Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Cons: The password for Wi-Fi should already be located inside a room, instead of one having to go to the front-desk.
The hotel was just fine. The room had everything one would need; nice beds, shower, refrigerator and TV, not to mention continental breakfast. So my experience was just fine for my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly!

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Very clean and modern. Hotel staff was genuinely friendly and efficient. I will recommend this hotel to everyone. A+ experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Clean, well-appointed, large rooms

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Our room was spacious and clean, with a tasteful modern decor, and equipped with many amenities I appreciated. We were quite satisfied.
4 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was too high. You need to provide a footstool for short, older people. There was no air vent in the bathroom to remove steam.
5 out of 5
by Dave

Super nice hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Really nice hotel. They were renovating it when I was there but you could hardly tell construction was going on. Love the upgrade
5 out of 5
by Elaine M

Summer trip 2017

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was comfortable. Coffee ok.
3 out of 5
by Kimberly

Renovation

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Renovation Stage!
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Under construction, so do not expect much. Breakfast until 9:30, at the closing time all food was gone, juice machine locked and the service lady extremely rude. Definitely would check another hotel in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels