Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping areas

Posted Aug 30, 2017
I came to stay for a wedding. Nice staff . Great ammnenities ! The continental breakfast was excellent. good service. Wonderful stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff.convient for our purpose.
Cons: No wet floors,
The staff was very nice but the hotel needs upgrades.our room floor was wet the whole time we stayed.the ceiling caved in where the breakfast room was. It was being repaired but needs a bigger fix.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Amazing

Posted Aug 18, 2017
We had an amazing stay. I really have to give recognition to Ms.Vee she made our morning absolutely enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Orbitz
The staff was awesome. We really enjoyed our stay..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
I would not change a thing! Great hotel!
1 out of 5
by CLINTON

The worst room ever given to me by Hotels.com

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very nice but the room was terrible. In all my years of travel it was the first hotel room that I have stayed in that had a step in the room. You walk in the room door and 6 feet in there is a step. Later I found out that this step was to accommodate the main entry of the hotel that was right beneath our room. So not only did we have a step to continually trip over, but we had the noise of people coming in and out as well as the noise of the motion activated entry doors opening and closing at all hours. Plus, our room neither had two beds (as was requested) nor a pull out couch. So I was trying to house myself and 3 baseball players in a noisy room....with a step....with only one bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charleston sc

Pls guest

Posted Jul 5, 2017
This is a wonderful hotel. When I checked in the front desk staff (Joseph) was very nice. They even changed my room. The room and hotel was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Angela

staff very nice.rooms are clean breakfast is great

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was great,staff was quite pleasant,rooms were clean,breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Room was extremely comfortable and the amenities were great!!!!
3 out of 5
by mandy

Won't waste my money again.

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
The room we got was not what I reserved. I paid extra to have more space and they said they had nothing else available. I was supposed to have 2 doubles with and extra twin room and only got a king. The breakfast really wasn't good. The pancake maker and muffins were the only 2 good things everything g else you could clearly tell was microwaved and microwaved eggs are nAsty.