Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping areas

Posted Aug 30, 2017
I came to stay for a wedding. Nice staff . Great ammnenities ! The continental breakfast was excellent. good service. Wonderful stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff.convient for our purpose.
Cons: No wet floors,
The staff was very nice but the hotel needs upgrades.our room floor was wet the whole time we stayed.the ceiling caved in where the breakfast room was. It was being repaired but needs a bigger fix.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Amazing

Posted Aug 18, 2017
We had an amazing stay. I really have to give recognition to Ms.Vee she made our morning absolutely enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charleston sc

Pls guest

Posted Jul 5, 2017
This is a wonderful hotel. When I checked in the front desk staff (Joseph) was very nice. They even changed my room. The room and hotel was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Angela

staff very nice.rooms are clean breakfast is great

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was great,staff was quite pleasant,rooms were clean,breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Room was extremely comfortable and the amenities were great!!!!
3 out of 5
by mandy

Won't waste my money again.

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
The room we got was not what I reserved. I paid extra to have more space and they said they had nothing else available. I was supposed to have 2 doubles with and extra twin room and only got a king. The breakfast really wasn't good. The pancake maker and muffins were the only 2 good things everything g else you could clearly tell was microwaved and microwaved eggs are nAsty.
4 out of 5
by Mark

Passing through.

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Passing through, stayed one night. Newer hotel everything nice and clean. Area was suited for visiting friends. Nice staff and cookies in lobby. Only issue was noise from other rooms. More noise than I normally hear at other motels. Doors shutting and walking from room above us.
4 out of 5
by Crystal G.

Great

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was excellent except for the experience we faced in the lobby. The associate was not friendly and seemed as if she was made to serve breakfast to the guest. The individuals working the front desk were friendly.
5 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels