Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Georgia Bound

Posted Sep 22, 2017
We came in during Hurricane Irma. Hotel was without power but management still put us in rooms. Friendly staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Hotel close to Six Flags

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: The air worked well and the staff was friendly.
Cons: Understanding of medical emergencies. Clean and debug rooms.
Location: Six flags was great.
We had a medical emergency the day of our arrival and couldn't make it the first night. We called at 5 (when we could) instead of 3 but they still charged us full price for that night. The add said queen beds and they were full I killed 2 fleas in our room. The pool had a sign stating it was closed Food ran out at breakfast before closing time got there. The cups for water on the sink were dirty with crumbs in them. They had plastic wrapped over them to look as if they were new.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel it was close to the highway and dining.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: quiet and clean.
Cons: can't think of anything right now.
Location: easy access to I20.
Check in was easy and the staff was friendly and it was not load at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: The only staff I meet was the morning staff, she check me in and check me out. I like her, she was nice.
Cons: Cooks pests control and clean linen are some new ones.
The hotel would not be so bad, once they solve the issue of pests (roaches and bugs). The linen need to be wash in hot water and bleach and rooms need to be clean better then what is being done. What I mean about the rooms, is I came back to my room one day bed made up and towels change. Everything look like it was all clean and in place until I got ready to take my shower and notice the soap dew was still there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Two thumbs up!

Posted May 8, 2017
Very nice, clean, and comfortable room! Would definitely stay again!
1 out of 5
by Alex

Do not stay here.

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel lost reservation and was difficult to get accommodation. Had to book into a different room, check out and re book into a different room for the second day. They would not honor the rate charged by Hotels.com and told me I needed to get a refund from them. Additionally their ice maker was broken. Bad management who obviously does not care about their customers. Would never go back there. Would give a negative rating if I could.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The breakfast didn't offer a meat choice and the pool was closed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

do not recommend

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
light didn't work next to bed. Blood stain on sheet. Hardly any outlets next to bed. Continental breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by Jerry

Wrong room info

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
We booked this room for a competition we had in the area, the site said there are sofa beds in the room. There are no sofa beds in the rooms,due to this fact we did not have enough bedding,I showed the clerk the info from the site, She said there was nothing she could do but give us the suite which has 3 beds and a sofa bed at no discount. So an extra 150.00 which is more than we spent for the original booking for the whole weekend. Hotel is under renovation and it looks and needs it.