Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlant ga

Nice an very clean an friendly

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Breakfast was was good rooms was great an new build
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2017 by Webmaster, Hotel Management
Hello Tamara, Thanks for stay at our hotel and the review with five stars. Nice to note that you liked the front desk service and enjoyed the stay. It is really a matter of pride for our hotel and staff. We shall serve you even better next time. Please do visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
5 out of 5
by Cassy C.

Content and happy!

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
We picked this hotel because of its proximity to Six Flags as that's what we were in the area for. It was Perfect!! The hotel itself was very nice, clean, and comfortable. It's located in a very quiet area outside of the craziness of Atlanta but not so far away that our trip to a local PF Changs for dinner only took about 10 min. to drive there. And Six Flags was only the next exit down! I would definitely pick this hotel again if need be. We found nothing to complain about. Clean beds, no funny smells, no stray hairs in the sink or tub, AC worked great, and no bugs!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017
Hi Cassy, Thanks for the stay and the delighted five stars. This makes us proud and motivate us to run that extra mile. We are proud to serve guests like you. Hope to see you back very soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
2 out of 5
by monica

Never again

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
This was definitely not the best choice I made...
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for your stay at the Quality Inn & Suites. We are sorry and apologize for the inconvenience. We shall definitely inquire and take necessary actions so that it is redressed and never repeated. Please do visit us again and we shall ensure a seamless and comfortable stay. Best Regards, Hotel Manager.
3 out of 5
by Johnny

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was being renovated so it was not in the best shape but the room decent and the beds were comfortable and the service was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017
Hello Johnny, Thanks for the three stars. Hope you had a satisfactory stay. You can expect a further improved stay next time. Visiting us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Strippers Business District

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
very bad area for family --strip clubs and men everywhere
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbia SC

It was ok didn't have micowave in room

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Wasn't the best the place was being remotel and the staff couldn't tell u anything about how to get from place to place
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017 by Webmaster, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We were concerned to read about the inconveniences you have encountered during your last stay with us, for which we would like to apologize. Sincerely Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by Neisha

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017
Dear Neisha, Thanks for the star and positive feedback. Sincerely Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by chris

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Just a really bad area of town !!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017
Dear Guest, Thanks for the review. I am glad you have given 4 star for our service, but I am sorry you didn't like the area of town. Sincerely Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by MODUPE

Nice get away

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great thou work in progress
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017
Dear Guest, We very much appreciate and value your feedback. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than this one. Sincerely, Hotel Manager