Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Kelly

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very misleading. I made reservations for 6 people. The room was designed for 5. Two double beds and a pull out twin. How can they expect two people to sleep on a twin bed. We had to book another room just to get another bed.
3 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
We had some problems communicating with the staff, but otherwise it was a comfortable room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok not the best

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Not good. I am disabled and booked because said coffee maker in the room on line. Of course no coffee maker after I asked once checked in said had coffee but only in the lobby. The staff was rude about checking out late due to my disability slowing me down that day and we were trying very hard to go as fast as possible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointment

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The pillows and beds were hard and uncomfortable. The rating on hotels.com was very high but this hotel failed to meet those expectations. We booked a king size bed with a pull out couch. Upon arriving we were informed that they have no king size beds or rooms that matched what was booked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
It's cool for a budget stay. Nothing special.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Dead bugs on bathroom floor.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: It was in a convenient part of town, with nearby shopping and restaurants.The room was adequate/ comfortable. It had a microwave and refrigerator which I needed.
Cons: When I arrived I told the woman at the desk that my grandchildren would be visiting me at the hotel, possibly overnight because my daughter-in- law works at night(my son is recently deceased) They wanted to upgrade me from a single room to a suite and charge me an additional $20.00 per day, which was not in my budget. I had called the hotel from home the day before the trip and told the woman who answered the phone that my grandchildren were going to be visiting me at the hotel. She had assured me that the children could stay with me for no extra charge. (Georgia state law) My husband called Expedia for me from home. He was not on my trip . An Expedia representative called the hotel and we all agreed that I would pay $10.00 a day for the room upgrade.I know I should have made the original reservation with Expedia to include the children, but my daughter in law did not give me her schedule ahead of time.
Location: Walgreens and ChicFile and a gas station across the street. I spent most of my time in the room with my grandchildren because they are very young.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Review

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Continental breakfast was a joke. One day Owner turned off waffle iron during breakfast hour. So I thought I'll just have some juice - Ran out of juice. Every morning I had to go through the drive through at McD's for breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus

Only for sleeping

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Parking lot was under construction. Lobby smelled horrible. The service person was cooking some Indian food omg it smelled awful. Not familiar with direct tv channels so I asked the desk if they had a TV Guide or a channel lineup and they did not so I didn't even get to watch any program that I liked