Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Very nice stay. Close by many stores. Easy to get to from the highway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Douglasville Ga

Avg hotel, good location

Posted Jan 6, 2018
I was put in a sub standard room, and it was not clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with places to eat nearby

Posted Jan 2, 2018
The staff helped me get a changed in rooms after a room didn’t work out. The rooms felt nice and cozy with everything very clean. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Nice room!! Bed very comfy!! We loved it! It was a mini vacation well deserved!! We will be coming back soon!!
4 out of 5
by Nathalie

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
The service was good, they had good breakfast especially for someone with three kids it help save some money. The hotel had some remodeling taking place so the upkeep was not the best and room had a odor especially when the a.c. is off but it was clean, the staff was nice and very close to a shopping stripe and restaurant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted Sep 15, 2017
The room and the hallways smelled terrible. The carpet was dirty. This hotel did not look like it did on expedia at all. The floor was torn up on our floor. It was not worth the money.
4 out of 5
by Lee

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
No problems except it took several minutes to get hot water in the shower ...we actually thought it was not heating at all for almost 10 minutes...it finally heated up.
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chiffon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ryan

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was nice room, room was clean, price was cheap, hotel is under going renovation downstairs. All in all a good experience