Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Thank you Springhill Suites

Posted Oct 10, 2017
I stayed in the Atlanta area and truly enjoyed staying at Springhill. Staff were very helpful and friendly and I surely will be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017
The staff was wondeful; they were very helpful and friendly. The rooms were comfortable and clean. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Monica

Best Service Ever!

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and made our stay the best hotel experience I have had in a very long time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Alabama

Better than its three stars suggest.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
This is a great hotel in a good location. It's clean, modern, comfortable, and felt safe. The staff was courteous and helpful. The only reason I can't give it all 5's is that there were some mold stains on the ceiling above the shower that showed up once the room filled with steam.
5 out of 5
by bridgette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Liked it but air conditioner blew directly on my bed all night.
5 out of 5
by Jon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Douglasville, GA

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Pool. Location.
Cons: Staff friendliness
Location: Six Flags, Altanta, Cracker Barrel
Nice hotel. Staff was nice enough, but one individual came into the pool area and scolded my children unnecessarily. They should be trained to speak with parent versus the child directly. That's tacky.
5 out of 5
by todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels