Ratings based on 856 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Post-Vacation Stay

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Pros: Restaurant/Bar, beds and linens
Cons: Larger shampoos and conditioners
We always leave our car at the Hilton while on vacation and stay the night before and night after. It's much better than driving after a long flight. The staff is always amazing, the best are amazing. A great place to regroup after a trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good value by Expedia

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Mattresses and pillows,
Hilton was good hotel and conveniently located to airport. Only complaint was that the mattress was too soft or maybe old? Also pillows were substandard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Very convenient

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Staff pleasant and happy to assist. Accommodations comfortable & clean. A microwave & dorm refrigerator would be nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

airport hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: ROUND
Cons: LATE NIGHT SNACKS
Location: THERE IS A LOT TO DO IN AUSTIN
my flight came in at 2 am and a courteous shuttle driver picked me up promptly after i called for a ride. check in was easy. the room was quiet and clean and comfortable. i was very hungry due to missing dinner trying to commute to the airport therefore i was disappointed that the vending machine only had soda. overall good experience and i would go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Angelo, TX

Convenient hotel to Austin Airport.

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Close to airport, safe and very classy.
Cons: Less expensive parking!!
Location: Close to airport, otherwise would stay closer to downtown if visiting Austin.
Stayed one night before a departure from Austin at 5 am. Took free hotel shuttle to airport. Valet parking was handy but expensive-my only complaint.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Very bad and old hotel. That has smell to it just like someone is coming in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

VIP Customer Service, transport, nice pool

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Good experience, always comfort, VIP service. Excellent deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
comfortable and quiet friendly staff work out room was good and convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location for airport

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Very close to airport, efficient shuttle bus service. Hotel facilities very good quality, nice design. Food good. Great for short stopover.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fredericksburg

Ultimate convenience

Posted Oct 30, 2017
I stay here because it is so close to the airport - I keep coming back because it is a great place to stay.