Ratings based on 833 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mqt, mi

Good hotel @airport with shuttle service to and ai

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Good hotel, shuttle was convenient. Only complaint was bed - time for a new mattress, otherwise staff was friendly, comfy pillows, and clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very close to airport

Posted Oct 17, 2017
A slightly dated but nice airport close to the airport. However, Hilton should consider offering a complimentary light breakfast for guests since it is rather pricey to stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Happy to get reasonable priced room -at last min too. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Texas

Extremely close to Austin airport

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Location, location, location.
I stayed at the Hilton when I was flying out of Austin before dawn, and other hotels in the area were fully booked. The desk staff was great, my room was comfortable (the bed was perfect, and the bathroom spitspot), and I had a good meal at the restaurant, which isn't very attractive, but has great staff and a good selection on the menu. Just a couple of things to note. When you arrive, you can in fact leave your car by the front door and go in to register, rather than park in the lot that costs $10 if you stay just 0-60 minutes. Also, I had a reservation to leave my car at Parking Spot East. I drove there, took their shuttle to the airport, and then called for the Hilton Shuttle (the number had been given me by the woman at the front desk). When I called, the driver asked how I got his number. That was unsettling, but everything turned out all right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient to the airport

Posted Aug 23, 2017
easy to get to ...... easy to drop off car at the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ridgefield, CT

Very nice hotel and staff

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: cleanliness, politeness, quietness
Location: South Congress Street and the State Capital.
The hotel was so quiet and peaceful. It was just what my husband and I needed for a weekend away. The staff was so nice and helpful about what to do about Austin. We would always choose to stay here.
5 out of 5
by alicia

Great location...

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
This was a great location for visiting East Austin and McKinney Falls State Park . Nice pool too!
5 out of 5
by Deltressa

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Relaxing beds. Great customer service along with great location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On airport grounds, easy to reach.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Close to airport.
Cons: The room we were in started showing its age. I expected newer furniture. Parking is not included.
We booked this hotel because it is close to the airport. The hotel itself is beautiful, but our room was outdated. It has a fully equipped bathroom.
4 out of 5
by Terri

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great location near amphitheater. Great lobby bar with friendly staff. Disappointed to have to pay for parking, but kinda get it given location at airport