Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Would stay again!

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Room was in good condition, bed was comfy! And the breakfast was awesome, staff were restocking as food began to run low.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Texas

Pleasant surprise

Posted Jul 2, 2017
I had never stayed at a Holiday Inn Express and Suites. I was pleased with how it was setup and the price we paid. Requested a toom change due to being next to elevator. Young lady at front desk was very gracious and moved us with no problem at all. We plan to stay here on our next trip
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need to conduct maintenance

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Not good I didn't have a good experience. I would not recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Will stay again
5 out of 5
by Pocket

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it was a really nice Hotel. The employee's were very friendly. Water pressure in the shower was EXCELLENT which has not been the case with some of the other hotels we have stayed at in the past. Very nice hotel. Would stay at this hotel in the future.
4 out of 5
by brittany

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Newer hotel, but it was kinda dirty didn't seem like it had been cleaned well, it was a quick overnight though.
5 out of 5
by Brandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from college station texas

Nice hotel with quick access to the airport

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Very spacious clean room. They offered happy hour but unfortunately I missed it
I was looking for a room with easy access to the airport. I only needed a quick overnight stay. This room was very nice and I wish I had more time to enjoy all of its amenities. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Debra

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was horrible, everything else was great.