Ratings based on 615 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Had to evacuate with our dogs and we always stay at la Quinta
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beltion

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2017
We enjoyed the stay. A little noisy due to the cosstuction
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Get what you paid for type Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: See above
This Hotel is in need of upgrades and repairs. The Hotel room itself is not bad but the A/C did not work well. Remodeling is needed in the hallways and there are two connected buildings that the elevators from one building could not be used or accessed. The lobby or check in area was hidden and actually was inside a converted room. The staff was courteous and helpful. The parking area is well lighted. The Hotel is located next to a Denny's and it is conveniently located near the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Martha's Vineyard - Oak Bluffs, MA

Under Renovations

Posted Aug 21, 2017
We checked in for an overnight stay as we had an early flight. Front desk staff was great. We stayed in a newly renovated room which was nice. Seeing the elevator and some of the other floors, the renovation is long overdue. One minor issue, in our newly renovated bathroom, the shower lacked space to sit soap, shampoo bottle, etc.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Damascus, MD

service

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Better service
Location: Airport
Having to use a credit card for a bottle of water. Staff was Ok. Room was noisy. Will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Cons: A better breakfast would be appreciated, but it was OK.
Comfortable room, courteous staff, convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hudson, WI

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Beds were too soft.worst breakfast I ever had at a La Quinta.
4 out of 5
by Julian

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was pretty good overall....only thing missing was a bar.....they desperately need a bar!!
4 out of 5
by Hope

Night by the airport

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
The La Quinta was great, clean and right by the airport, which we had to fly out st 5am, the shuttle was on time and the staff was great.. my biggest complaint is we had people partying next to our room and they were very load..
3 out of 5
by Victoria

Dirty/ poor security

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very fast check in. We were on the third floor and as soon as we stepped into the elevator it was very dirty. Once we got to the third floor the carpet looked like it hasn't been vacuumed in weeks. The room was clean. Once we were leaving the hotel at the entrance doors there was a few cockroaches running around. I paid $156 for one night and it was way overpriced for the condition that this hotel is it. Also at one point I was going to step out of my room and noticed that there was a gentleman just standing oddly at one of the doors to another room. I asked him if he needed help with something and he said no. This made me question the security so I just went back into my room. I will not be staying here again