Ratings based on 1,139 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Great location for catching a flight early next morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Shabbier than I expected

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Location: Close to ABIA
The pictures are a bit misleading. While the lobby clerk was friendly, the condition of my room was not what I anticipated. The carpet at the entrance to the bathroom was seriously frayed and there was soap scum on the soap holder in the shower. however, there was a sign up that said they were starting renovations. Hopefully it will be better after that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2017
My hotel door would not lock. I asked multiple times, and while they tried to fix it, the problem persisted.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Very dirty. Will not stay again. Hotel was very dirty and the room was very damp
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

tired

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: very convenient
Cons: update
Location: airport very close 😄😄
needs update the carpets are dark and hide lots of yukky stuff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Overall I was very satisfied. One suggestion if you advertise courtesy airport transportation you should post available hours. I had an early flight, the hotel courtesy van wasn’t available and the taxi was hard to get. Even though I scheduled it the night before, they showed up late.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Clean older hotel near airport ....nice breakfast and good coffee ☕️. Would probably stay again. Especially after arriving on these late flights. Thank you staffers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2017
The interior of the hotel is due for a renovation. My room’s bathroom fixtures is requiring some fixing and upgrades.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017
The hotel staff do not look like they really enjoy what they are doing at all, nor they seem to try to look friendly to the guests.... But overall, it was an alright experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Close to airport.

Posted Oct 24, 2017
There was graffiti in the elevators. They close a gate behind the hotel at night, so you have to enter from the freeway. Beds were awful.