Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Enjoyed our stay it was a straight line to downtown Austin!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Maria L. , Hotel Management
We are so happy to hear that our location worked out well for you. Please keep us in mind on your next visit to Austin. Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet, convenient hotel.

Posted Sep 20, 2017
The check in was easy; The staff pleasant; the hotel was clean and the bed comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by Maria L. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! It is always wonderful to hear that our guests have a positive experience. We hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you the next time you travel to the Austin area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Exceeded my expectations!

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Staff- professional, hospitable, helpful Pèrks- Social was very much appreciated. Multiple times a week, we enjoyed a meal and beer included in our stay Location - convenient...close to airport and freeway....yet not loud or congested with traffic
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017 by Maria L. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, Ana! We are thrilled to hear that you were able to enjoy our evening social during your recent stay! It is a wonderful option to have when traveling. We are also pleased to know that our location worked out well for you. Please keep us in mind on our your next trip to Austin. Our staff is always ready to welcome you back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good overall value

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great management
2 out of 5
by Victoria

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
No a.c. pool stunk so bad couldn't swim
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Happy

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome hotel.
4 out of 5
by thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shakir

Overall a great experience

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
It was a pleasant experience! The breakfast was good. The front staff was very nice. Speedy check in and speedy check out.
5 out of 5
by Tom

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
I found this hotel to be very good. The room was spotless, comfortable and up to date with a most comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware " pet friendly" filter-Hotels.com

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet even though full capacity. Easy access to airport and freeway. Very disappointed in undisclosed extra pet charge. Hotels.com should her this in site. Miscommunication at checkin and. Is understanding on my part caused consternation. I was not aware (even though I hastily signed the checkin pet policy without reading) of the excessive charge. Check in clerk has a "joke" about no pets that I apparently missed since I had booked using the "pet friendly" filter. They are pet friendly though their "friendliness" is a charge of half the room rate. I would much prefer open and transparent pricing on the part of both Hotels.com AND the hotel. I would have preferred a choice. The hotel reduced the fee by one third but was still a hefty and unexpected fee