Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to town

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Very clean place with great breakfast and close to Austin
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by Maria L. , Hotel Management
It is wonderful that you were able to take advantage of our hot breakfast that is included with you stay. We have an amazing housekeeping team that keeps our hotel very clean and tidy and it is great that it does not go unnoticed! Please keep us in mind on your next trip to Austin. Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Close to the airport

Posted Oct 30, 2017
We only stayed for the night.. literally got there at 9pm and left at 5am, but the bed was fabulous and the shower was too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2017 by Maria L. , Hotel Management
Outstanding! There is nothing better than a restful night when traveling. We hope you can stay for a longer visit next time! Thank you for your review, Sheri!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Enjoyed our stay it was a straight line to downtown Austin!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Maria L. , Hotel Management
We are so happy to hear that our location worked out well for you. Please keep us in mind on your next visit to Austin. Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet, convenient hotel.

Posted Sep 20, 2017
The check in was easy; The staff pleasant; the hotel was clean and the bed comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by Maria L. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! It is always wonderful to hear that our guests have a positive experience. We hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you the next time you travel to the Austin area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Exceeded my expectations!

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Staff- professional, hospitable, helpful Pèrks- Social was very much appreciated. Multiple times a week, we enjoyed a meal and beer included in our stay Location - convenient...close to airport and freeway....yet not loud or congested with traffic
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017 by Maria L. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, Ana! We are thrilled to hear that you were able to enjoy our evening social during your recent stay! It is a wonderful option to have when traveling. We are also pleased to know that our location worked out well for you. Please keep us in mind on our your next trip to Austin. Our staff is always ready to welcome you back!
5 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by teresa

Good airport hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel choice for ease of using airport, but could use a good update. Lots of scuffed walls, rusty and peeling areas in pool. Other than aesthetics, it was a good stay. Quiet, free parking, standard breakfast, and again, most important to us, less than 5 miles to the airport.
5 out of 5
by Greg

Would stay again

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great place! Highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
by Carl

Great Experience

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
We have never stayed at Staybridge before and we were very very impressed. Just a little extras that made it Homie, and people were very very friendly and upbeat. The breakfast was delicious and overall the ambiance was great. The mattress on the foldout bed was terrible but we didn't really need it, thank the Lord, but if we did it would not of worked. You