Ratings based on 1,274 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san mateo california

Close to airport nice place

Posted Jan 12, 2018
We had only a overnight Lay over the grave shift clerk was soo accimadating he got us breakfast before we left in the morning we left at 6:00am I give lots of props for hospitality. Very nice guy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok airport hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Convenient airport shuttle, if you call the hotel they will come pick you up and bring you back to the airport at certain set times. The room was clean enough but had the usual signs of wear. Tv was fine, beds comfortable. I could hear the people walking in the room above and adjacent to mine. Overall I would stay again but I'd also give other airport hotels in Austin a try.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin,TX

Great hotel and friendly staff

Posted Dec 28, 2017
The experience was great. Thanks to Raul, the check in was nice. I recommend this motel to new visitors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Picked ya up from the airport, had snacks available to buy. Room was clean and bed was comfy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Nice Hotel close to airport

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Nice Hotel close to Austin-Bergstrom Airport!!!!! They have shuttle to and from airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2017 by harry kumar, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for our hotel! We love knowing that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We're glad you found our staff to be friendly and helpful. We would love to see you at Christmas. Hope to see you soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a night

Posted Dec 17, 2017
We ended up staying in austin at the last minute. We booked this hotel because the ratings were so good. Our first room had candy wrappers and ramen noodle packages stashed behind the furniture, lights weren’t plugged in, stains on the beds and the floors were sticky. The night clerk was so nice and apologetic. He quickly moved us to a better room on the 2nd floor. No wrappers, much cleaner except the beds didn’t look clean. I felt if we had a black light, we would find what we didn’t want to see. There were iron stains on the floor, also. The second room was much better but it was not what I expected from a hotel that received 4.5 stars. We won’t be eating here for the free breakfast for fear of the lack of cleanliness. Ridiculous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2017 by harry kumar, Hotel Management
We apologize for any inconvenience that you experienced during your stay with us. We would like to speak with you regarding your experience. Please reach out to management by calling 716-432-0305. We are forwarding your review to make them aware of the situation you experienced during your stay with us.Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy that you enjoyed a 5 star experience with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Overall area

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Pros: Without a doubt the beds were the best I have slept in.
Cons: The tv setup was complicated having to use multiple remotes to operate. No directions to tell you how to turn the receiver on then the tv
Location: Pretty remote although there a couple fast food and also a mini mart.
The area close to the motel within walking distance is pretty dead. There is a Jack in the box next to it but I was not impressed . There’s a mini mart and a couple other places to eat near but that was all. There are no other stores to walk to of any interest nearby. The beds were great very comfortable like the ones at a high priced motels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2017 by Harry Kumar, Hotel Management
thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for our hotel. We look forward to seeing you during your trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice hotel and close to the airport.

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Pros: It is very clean and comfortable and the staff was great.
Cons: Everything was good, No complaints.
Location: We chose it because it was close to the airport.
The staff was very helpful and answered all my questions. The manager on duty even let us in the breakfast room a few minutes early as we were waiting for the shuttle at 6:00 a.m.. very nice gentlemen, even got us a cab when the shuttle wasn't there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2017 by Harry Kumar, Hotel Management
t's great to hear from you and we're so glad that you enjoyed a five star experience with us! Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and management team. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane Valley , WA

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Great Value! Stayed for one night to catch an early flight . Very nice rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by harry kumar, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! It is very rewarding to hear from you on this matter and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. Your five star review means a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin,TX

Nice hotel close to Austin airport - and a shuttle

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Such clean, comfortable, and attractive rooms. Friendly staff. Easy shuttle ride to the airport and on site parking while one is away. Good rates too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2017 by Harry Kumar, Hotel Management
t's great to hear from you and we're so glad that you enjoyed a five star experience with us! Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and management team. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience.