Ratings based on 1,220 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Modesto, CA

Nice motel near airport.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Friendly & helpful staff. Comfortable bed. Spacious room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by Harry Kumar, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We apologize that your visit was not up to standard. We value your feedback and will voice your concerns with management. We do hope to welcome you back in the future and show you a 5 star experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Closely located to COTA.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
We went to the Perilli World Challenge race weekend, the hotel conveniently located to COTA with a short drive to the track.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stsy

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Overall this was a great hotel highly recommend for the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by Harry Kumar, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We apologize that your visit was not up to standard. We value your feedback and will voice your concerns with management. We do hope to welcome you back in the future and show you a 5 star experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience!

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Arrived at the hotel during the time the manager was handling what seem to be an intense situation with another guest. Since the manager was upset he took his frustration out on me. He was extremely rude, I was in town for business and this hotel was close to the airport that is why I chose to stay there. Within 15 mins of checking in I had to call the police on the manager. Prior to calling the police I noticed that he charged my card several times. I politely asked the manager about the duplicate charges that was pending on my credit card. I was more than nice however He was not at all, I assumed it was becoase he just had a heated dispute with another guest. I did point out that he had been rude since I had arrived and that as a paying customer I did not appreciate him taking his frustration out on me. He again became very hostile he told me "you can leave" he proceeded to tell me that he was checking me out of the room and there will be no refunds because he doesn't need "you type of people here"I was appalled I immediately called the police who came and they helped me get my money refunded. This was all within 15 mins if checking in. I can not believe that happened. I will never recommend this hotel and for future business endeavors I definitely will not be staying here. I thank the officer for intervening as he was wonderful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Arizona

close to my location and airport

Posted Sep 2, 2017
The hotel was close to the airport and my destination. But staff and some amenities fell short. The room was clean and comfortable but the hallway had an odor. The breakfast left much to be desired. The coffee maker didn't work and when I questioned the staff I was told i"it just breaks" in the end we were charged for three stays an error on the part of the hotel. When I called to question I was told to "be patient" maybe had my stay been better I would have been. It was corrected in end.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. Close to airport. Shuttle attendant was gr

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Nice hotel. Very clean and quiet. Awesome bonus was transport to airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by Harry Kumar, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We apologize that your visit was not up to standard. We value your feedback and will voice your concerns with management. We do hope to welcome you back in the future and show you a 5 star experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice stay for price.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Quick, efficient service and check in. Comfortable room.
Over ten day period I booked a different room 3 times. Was happy with each experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Harry Kumar, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We did recently go through a renovation. We are so happy you enjoyed your accommodations. We look forward to welcoming you back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi, Tx

The worst hotel I've ever stayed in

Posted Aug 26, 2017
We booked this as a last minute emergency while fleeing from Hurricane Harvey. When I booked Expedia stated it was pet friendly well it wasn't. We get there check in in load then take our two 5 lbs dogs for a walk and get screamed at by the older man running check in. My husband explains our situation and he says he doesn't care. He was yelling at my husband for trying to just explain that we were fleeing our home for our lives! Asked if we could just get our money back and leave and he yells "NO IM NOT GIVING YOU YOUR MONEY BACK, I SHOULD CHARGE YOU $1600 FOR DAMAGES." Really? We literally walked in our room and placed them in their plastic carrier. They didn't step foot on the floor or anywhere in the room. This jerk acknowledged that Expedia made the mistake of listing this hotel as a pet friendly hotels so this rude man "made us a deal" and only charged us $20 a dog for the night and said if he gets on complaint of a single bark we are on the street and pay the damages fee. (We are a family of 5, two adults three children ages 6, 5, and 7 months) We checked out the second our eyes opened at 7 am. Not to mention I had a drunk wearing only shorts try and get in our room. Meth heads roaming the hall. Never again. Moral of the story triple check to make sure the hotel you're getting is pet friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WOULD NEVER EVER RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYONE.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
WOULD NEVER EVER RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYONE. HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE. UNFRIENDLY STAFF, SPECIALLY THE HOTEL MANAGER.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atoka, TN

Poor Response by hotel management

Posted Aug 23, 2017
My wife and I stayed at the hotel two nights. On the second night we were awoke by a fire alarm at 3 a.m. in the morning. There was smoke in our room on the second floor. My wife called down to the front desk to find out what was happening and the desk manager hung up on her. I opened the door to our room and there were approximately 6 firefighters in the hallway. I asked what happened and they said that someone in the room across from us had put something in the microwave and forgotten it. We decided to checkout due to the smoke and when I told the front desk clerk that we felt we shouldn't have to pay for the night stay because of the circumstances resulting in us checking out, he said we would have to discuss with the general manager who wouldn't be in till the next day. Because we needed to leave the area, I got the GM's name and phone number. Several days later I called the GM but was told he was out and would return my call. No one ever returned the call so I disputed the charge on my credit card.