Ratings based on 1,252 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane Valley , WA

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Great Value! Stayed for one night to catch an early flight . Very nice rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin,TX

Nice hotel close to Austin airport - and a shuttle

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Such clean, comfortable, and attractive rooms. Friendly staff. Easy shuttle ride to the airport and on site parking while one is away. Good rates too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa cruz, california

Very comfortable

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Location is a few minutes from the airport and the city but the price is good, no restraurant on site but several fast foods close by and meal delivery is possible. The best is the condition and comfort of the room and hotel, big tv with over 200 stations, coffee maker, fridg, and microwave.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017 by Harry Kumar, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our hospitality, cleanliness and convenience have been successful. Your comments on how we can further improve upon the guest experience are also very helpful to us. It means a lot to us that you've allowed us to be such an important part of your family vacation and we thank you for sharing your five star experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa cruz california

Close to transportation good parkingx xxxxxxxxx x

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Xxxxxxxxccxxxxxx. It was nice xxxxxxxx. Xxxxxxxx cxxxxxgfxjgzgxxxxcvvbnlkjhgfddsaqertyuippAdffhjklpoiuytrewwqadfghknbvvcxxzasdghjlppiytrew
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leon, Guanajuato

excellent start of trip

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: the very clean installations and their decoration
Cons: nothing
Location: really there in that area, nothing, is to rest since it is near the airport
It was a very pleasant and very relaxing stay he really fulfilled his fiance
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2017 by harry kumar, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and for rating our hotel so highly! I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed the five star accommodations and hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for the money close to the airport

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Cons: Paint in room was chipped in a couple of places.
Location: Jack-in-the-Box in the adjacent parking lot. Not a lot to do in the general vicinity. Recommend having a car.
Hotel staff is friendly and helpful. Room is a good value for the price. Good details like bath robes, laundry baskets, flat screen TVs, and nice bath products for the price point.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2017 by harry kumar, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and for rating our hotel so highly! I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed the four star accommodations and hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017
We were pleasantly greeted, check-in was fast and simple, nice furnishing and comfortable bed. The staff had found some clothing I'd forgotten and had it in their lost and found. I was very pleased they had found and kept it for me. Employees are very friendly and helpful. The breakfasts are generous and tasty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by harry kumar, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! It is very rewarding to hear from you on this matter and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. Your four star review means a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Totally different hotel in real life. Pretty sure there is a lot of fake reviews for this hotel. It was "OK" but not excellent like is announced!... that is why our experience was very disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Converse, Tx

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Less than 5 min to Austin Int. Airport. Very easy check in/check out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2017 by harry kumar, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We apologize that your visit was not up to standard. We value your feedback and will voice your concerns with management. We do hope to welcome you back in the future and show you a 5 star experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

SMOKING!!!

Posted Oct 14, 2017
We got back to our room about midnight and the room smelled like someone had been smoking in it!! The desk clerk came up and confirmed it. He made a half-hearted attempt at looking like he was trying to find the culprit. He said they had no other room available. We stayed and then woke up to smoke! Like they were in our room!! I called desk clerk again, he came up again, to no avail. All Bad!!! Non-smoking hotel with cigarette smoke! They offered me a $25 credit!! Headaches and allergies!! Worth more than $25. Should have comped me that last night!!!