Ratings based on 1,576 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel in quiet area.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Staff were so friendly. The most comfortable bed I've experienced in a hotel as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, Texas

Very nice hotel near UT.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Highly recommend! Nice staff. Comfortable room and bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Anita C., Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, Erin! We're so glad you enjoyed your room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A comfortable oasis right by the UT campus

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: The gym, pool, location, beds, restaurant.
Location: It is right on the campus and a few blocks from a variety of restaurants as well as the Texas history museum.
This was our first stay at the ATT Center hotel. What a delightful experience we had. The staff is welcoming, professional and friendly. The approach to the hotel and parking is convenient despite being in a notoriously busy part of campus. The rooms are very comfortable, especially the beds which are soft and luxurious. The bath products were exceptional. You can swim in the pool in February as we did, it is heated. This hotel also had one of the best gyms in terms of the quality and variety of equipment that I have seen in a hotel of this class. This was a pleasant, delightful surprise so close to campus and with beautiful views of campus and we would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

UT Stay

Posted Feb 14, 2017
On arrival the valet was not ok. I let the desk clerk know and the management jumped into action. Very responsive, the rest of my stay was great. Very friendly staff and the food was excellent. I would recommend anyone I know who is traveling to Austin to stay at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Anita C., Hotel Management
Hello, Bill! Thank you for the review. We appreciate you letting us know issues immediately and was glad to resolve it for you. We hope you had a wonderful time in Austin!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect for UT visit

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Service, cleanliness, accessibility
Beautiful hotel. Very convenient to campus. Friendly, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic In Every Way

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Staff helpful and friendly. Excellent rooms with up to date technology and infrastructure. Incredible dinner at the Carillon. Right on campus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Centrally located for easy access to downtown and UT Campus. Nice hot shower, super comfortable bed, very friendly staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Convenient Location

Posted Feb 2, 2017
This hotel is perfect if you are doing things on the UT campus. I always find it odd that registration is on the second floor, and figuring out which elevator to take is an issue. Stayed in a suite which was nice and spacious. Bathroom nice size but stopper in the tub did not work. Attention to detail is important. Staff was very nice and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right on the UT Austin campus

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Location: Great location near Bullock Texas State museum, capital and the Blanton art museum, and of course the UT texas austin campus. close to the bus line
Very nice hotel right on UT Austin campus. Terrific restaurant, Carillon, with breakfast and lunch buffets. Huge lobby areas for people to sit around and chat. Very friendly coffee guy at 125 cafe. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel in quite neighborhood

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: it location and surrounding environements
Cons: would like to see some more restaurants at the hotel
Location: quite neighborhood and close to university campus and state capital
We were very happy with our stay at this property. It had a very nice environment and is located in a quite neighborhood and close to State capital and restuarants