Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Killeen, TX

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Nice hotel to stay at. Only downside was a barking dog.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
It was a great hotel, we really enjoyed it. Only one thing that bathroom flushes way too loud..!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Great service and convenient location!

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Enjoyed everything! Will book again, enjoyed playing pool in the lobby, pool outside, the market food choices, and gym. All very nice and a great deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Accepting dogs for free

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: The shower drain was clogged.
Location: Great location.
The hotel was convenient to restaurants and shopping. They accept pets for free which is great, the parking was OK the only thing that was not convenient not having a restaurant, we had to go to the Westin up the street for a nice breakfast. Overall we like it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austin, United States of America

FIRST TIME HERE!

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: I love the atmosphere when you first walk in. the room was nice and clean. i like the fact the bed is separated from the wall and placed in the middl
Cons: maybe put an ice machine on each floor
Location: all the clubs and bars and very close, part of the reason why i had booked this place.
it was my first time here. the stay was great. couple things i didn't like, the walk to the hotel from the garage parking is not all that great but at least it was free unlike most places i stay. above all i liked the stay. i will most likely stay there in the future if i have business at the domain again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Nov 7, 2016
After paying $220 for one night stay at this hotel, they want to charge you for breakfast per item. $2.50 for coffee, $1.00 for apple and the list goes on. Very tacky indeed. Will never stay at this hotel again. Front desk told me that my breakfast wasn't included in the price because I had booked my stay on Expedia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Aug 9, 2016
cable only worked about 40% of time. housekeeping did not replace visibly dirty bed linens.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Chic hotel near shopping

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Aloft at the Domain is Austin chic. Comfy beds, cool decor and vibe, great amenities, and friendly staff. Only advice is that Texas summers are HOT. So if you need to sleep cool you need to come in and crank the air down as low as it will go. Set it to 42 and it only got down to 69 by morning. Not sure if it was just that room or if they all take a long time to cool. But overall, great hotel and I would go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Georgetown Tx

Nice hotel in good location in the Domain

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Clean friendly service. Our room was not ready at check in, but they made it up to us. Mike the bartender was great. Plan to stay there again
Location: Outdoor upscale shopping center with numerous bars and restaraunts
This was a quick overnight getaway. The hotel is located within walking distance of shopping, bars and restaraunts
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Close to shooing

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: To nice area
The room was smell bad the sets where dirty and very noise it not have ventilation on Batroom ( extractor )