Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Clean room.
Cons: Add a few extras in the room. Small microwave/frig. Cable TV limited viewing channels.
Location: Great. Far enough away from main freeway so the noise level was acceptable.
Enjoyed the 2 day stay. Probably will not book again. No free wifi....no frills in the room such as microwave or small frig. Bar patrons very loud while trying to enjoy a quiet meal. Had to move twice. Meal was great. Chef visited our table. Wait staff very pleasant. Pool was nice, but not kept clean during the day. Floor littered with wet towels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, nice area

Posted Jul 11, 2015
My family and I had a great day at the hotel and we swum in the swimming pool it was an awesome day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: Great location, with restaurants and shops nearby.
Only stayed one night--4th of July. Clean room, very quiet. Great location, close to shops and restaurants. We didn't use the pool or any of the facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2015
This is a nice hotel with very friendly staff. The 5th floor halls had a strange smell almost like the carpet had been wet but the room didn't have any odor. The beds were the most comfortable beds we've slept in at any hotel. Which is a must with my husbands back condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

One night stay at the Marriott

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Location: Location is just off the interstate and plenty of nearby eateries, spirits and shopping areas.
This hotel is awesome. The staff is friendly. The rooms are nice. The bed and pillows to die for. The shower and it's amenities are great. The price was very reasonable considering the other 2 and 3 star motels in the area were the same price. I will recommend to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Very nice staff, very welcoming. Well maintained facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Cons: the small trash cans by the elevator were always overflowing
Overall, very pleased. Definitely would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Cons: knowledge of staff
The staff tries to charge for the room and it was paid in full. Not very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jaime from Corpus Christi

Nice but...

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, clean but the mattress was lumpy. Not a good night sleep.