Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Last Minute Trip

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Location
Last minute trip with my family. Hotel location was great. We were 15 minutes from Austin andt lots of restaurants and stores close to the store.
5 out of 5
by Laurie

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Mindi, Hotel Management
Dear Laurie, Thank you for rating your stay a perfect 5 stars! I'm glad you had a great experience and we hope you will visit again soon! Kindest Regards, Mindi Marshall Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Round Rock and Austin

Posted May 22, 2016
Hotel graciously accommodated our request to switch rooms due to elevator noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2016 by Mindi, Hotel Management
Dear Jennifer, Thank you for sharing feedback regarding your recent stay. We want your stay to be as relaxing as possible, so I'm glad we were able to accomodate your request. Thank you again for rating your stay! Sincerely, Mindi Marshall Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Vern

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Mindi, Hotel Management
Dear Vern, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us! I'm glad you had such a great experience and we hope you will visit again soon! Sincerely, Mindi Marshall Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tenecci

Hotel muy cerca de las tiendas y excelente servici

Posted May 11, 2016
El personal del hotel siempre muy atento y cordial .
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2016 by Mindi, Hotel Management
Dear Beatriz, Thank you for rating your stay! I've shared your feedback with the team and we are happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will visit again soon! Sincerely, Mindi Marshall Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Arthur

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Just a one night stay, the room was a cool 69 degrees on arrival mid afternoon. A/C worked perfectly, which is my most important measuring stick for a hotel. The next was that it was quiet as a mouse. I never heard another guest at all once inside my room. A very good night's sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Mindi, Hotel Management
Dear Arthur, Thank you for sharing your experience! I agree that AC is a top priority, especially during these Texas summers! I'm glad you enjoyed your visit and I hope you will stay with us again when you return to the Austin area. Thank you, Mindi Marshall Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Mindi, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm thrilled you had such a great stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Mindi Marshall Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect!

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Buffet breakfast was not available, but paid for
Perfect! As described. Linens, mattress, pillows, shower awesome! Quiet, secure.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2016 by Mindi, Hotel Management
Dear cloe, Thank you so much for the perfect review! I hope you will stay with us again! Sincerely, Mindi Marshall Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Joyce

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Mindi, Hotel Management
Dear Joyce, Thank you for taking time to rate your stay! We hope you will visit again when in Round Rock! Thank you, Mindi Marshall Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Samantha

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Mindi, Hotel Management
Samantha, Thank you for the 5-star review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you soon! Thank you, Mindi Marshall Assistant General Manager