Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice for the price

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Near highways
Getting a little old but still in good shape. Pool and gym are tiny but are there to use
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Angelo Tx

Good hotel Austin

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Comfortable stay...only thing disappointing was a late check in...our king size room not available on time...so settled for a double.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kind of disappointed

Posted Sep 26, 2016
My complaints are not a huge deal, but I was rather disappointed for a couple of reasons. My fiancée and I arrive at 3:30pm (check-in time is posted as 3:00) our room is not ready? Guy at the front desk asks me to give him an hour to get the room ready. OK, fine not going to make a big deal of it. He takes down my phone number and says he will call me as soon as the room is ready. We go grab a bite to eat while we wait. 5:30pm and still no phone call?? I call at 5:45 and ask if my room is ready, they tell me yes. Again I make no big deal of the fact that I've been waiting on a call, because we have to get to the room and get ready quickly for a comedy festival which we are attending. Get to the hotel get my room keys and we start to get dressed. I reserved a room with a king size bed. Clearly this is not a king size bed. But like I said, we are now in a hurry to get ready and get to the show. In looking through the web site it seems the hotel has either a king bed or two doubles. Either I got a single double bed in my room OR what you call a king size bed is not truly a king size bed. As I stated before really not huge issues, but my stay was rather disappointing due to these things. :/
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price for many amenities

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The only down side is that we chose this hotel for its reviews on how clean it was and because it raved about the indor heated pool. It was a very poor weekend for weather, with a very heavy down pour. The pool was indeed indoor, but was very far from heated. It was far too cold to swim in and there was no hottub. Overall everything was fantastic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right off the highway.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was close to friends we were visiting. Everything was great about the hotel from the moment we got there. My only issue I had was with the mattress being very firm but that is subjective and others will like it that way. Hotel room was always clean and staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good experience!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Imported UK interns performed well at front desk, bar, and restaurant. Suite was very comfortable. Positive experience!
4 out of 5
by Gregory from Houston

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff
4 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Clean the Garage.
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels