Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Margate, Florida

Great location

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Staff is very helpful. Rooms are spacious and very comfortable
Cons: Nothing
Location: Airport Downtown Great restaurants etc
Loved the shuttle service, allowed me to relax, drink and not worry about driving..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Nice, quiet, clean and comfortable I really recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The service was great & the rooms were very clean. We would have rated this hotel a 5 out of 5 if it werent for the VERY hard mattress!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good hotel to stay while in Austin

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and the personnel were friendly and helpful. The room was neat and well furnished. We enjoyed our stay in this hotel and definitely would consider it on our next trip to Austin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Service

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed the night to watch my children compete in the UIL State Track Meet. Very friendly service. Very helpful. Will be staying there again next year for the State Track Meet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Most excellent

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
my first hotel fell through, I booked here extremely last minute for a wedding, they accommodated my last minute reservation and allowed me to check in very early. Extremely impressive staff. I liked the Marriott better than the Omni.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy from Texas

Great Place to Stay

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
We were comfortable & enjoyed our stay! The staff is great!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lehman from midland

good

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
great friendly service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Convenient location, very friendly staff and loved the cleanliness of the whole hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by Amanda L., Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us your kind feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and our staff! See you again soon!