Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Cedar Park on 1431!
While visiting family, we needed a nice clean hotel room for 2 nights. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. We were concerned how quiet the hotel would be since the high schools were having state cross country meets this particular weekend and many teenagers/chaperones were staying as well. To our amazement, we heard nothing! Would we stay again... YES!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Easy.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was great every day. Walking distance to several eats. Quite and safe.
Cons: No water in the machine. One more towel would have been nice. (For my hair)
Location: Many eats and stores within walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

This hotel was not up to the standards

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Lake Travis was nearby but there are better hotels closer.
The hotel looked old and the staff looked disheveled. Not many imentities to brag about and very limited parking was available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington texas

Nice place.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
This place was clean and the room was great. Me and my wife were impressed. Tucked away from the street and felt cozy. There is a train track near by but no noise for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access and friendly faces.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: The staff was very accommodating to our need for a ground floor room and were a pleasure to work with.
Cons: A little reconstruction was going on. They could have kept the construction debris a little further from the handicap parking place.
This was one of the best Best Western's we have stayed at in a long time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
The room smelt aweful there was some type of machine left in the room to help take the odor away. The hotel felt dirty and unsafe with our children, we ended up moving to another hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly clean, updated rooms and quiet.

Posted May 5, 2016
For the price, excellent updated rooms, clean and quiet environment. Only issues is that too many work crews stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Room was very clean and it was very quiet! Stayed 2 nights and didn't have an issues. The bed could be a little more comfortable but it wasn't too bad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: breakfast good
Cons: there was not enough parking in the lot.. The employee had to move his car somewhere so I could have a spot. Maid took my half-full big bottle of soda
Not enough parking. Maid took my half-full beverage bottle. Staff friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Went to area to visit family and wanted a hotel that was close to stores and restaurants. Staff friendly and helpful, rooms clean and quiet.