Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Nice place to stay. Had a business trip that I had to be in the location great place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Webmaster, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words. Nothing means more to us than providing a great guest experience. We take real pride in serving guests and do what’s necessary to ensure a great stay for everyone. I hope you will make us your first choice every time you’re in the area. We’ll always be here for you when you need us. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Not sure what needs to be written I rated already ?!??????????????!!!!!!!!?
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Webmaster, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I apologize that we let you down. You don’t mention any specific failings you experienced, so I can’t comment further. I can tell you that we’re involved in a continuous improvement process and are working to make the hotel better than ever before. Perhaps the experience will be better for you if you give us another try in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for short stays. Super friendly staff

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Perfect for short stays. Super friendly staff and breakfast was better than expected. My only knock is when the room upstairs flushes, it's pretty noticeable in rooms on level one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Webmaster, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased you had a good experience with us although I regret that we couldn’t completely satisfy you. We take real pride in our hotel, and I apologize if we let you down in any ways. We want you to have the best possible experience here, and we’re working toward complete satisfaction of all guests. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by Selina

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very hospitable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not stay there

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Didn't stay there what more you want you need to add a new catagory
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
ok for price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night. Super friendly and fast check-in. Clean and comfy room and beds. Breakfast was included with stay... sausage, waffles, scrambled eggs, fresh fruit, oatmeal, yogurt, muffins, two juices, milk, coffee, tea, hot chocolate, and other items I can't recall now.