Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access and friendly faces.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: The staff was very accommodating to our need for a ground floor room and were a pleasure to work with.
Cons: A little reconstruction was going on. They could have kept the construction debris a little further from the handicap parking place.
This was one of the best Best Western's we have stayed at in a long time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
The room smelt aweful there was some type of machine left in the room to help take the odor away. The hotel felt dirty and unsafe with our children, we ended up moving to another hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly clean, updated rooms and quiet.

Posted May 5, 2016
For the price, excellent updated rooms, clean and quiet environment. Only issues is that too many work crews stay there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Room was very clean and it was very quiet! Stayed 2 nights and didn't have an issues. The bed could be a little more comfortable but it wasn't too bad
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: breakfast good
Cons: there was not enough parking in the lot.. The employee had to move his car somewhere so I could have a spot. Maid took my half-full big bottle of soda
Not enough parking. Maid took my half-full beverage bottle. Staff friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Went to area to visit family and wanted a hotel that was close to stores and restaurants. Staff friendly and helpful, rooms clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Hotel we've stayed at multiple times. We like this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Nice place to stay. It was right next door to the train depot. Space great location and a nice breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio TX

Nice hotel!

Posted Feb 7, 2016
The staff was friendly and helpful in giving directions and suggestions of places to go in the area. The cleanliness, comfort, and spaciousness of the room was far superior than most. The hotel itself is easily accessible and the breakfast was excellent, offering a good selection (waffles, muffins, cereal, eggs, biscuits, sausage, and fruit). For dinner, I recommend Surf & Turf next door!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very noisy, could hear people upstairs and outside

Posted Jan 27, 2016
The room was okay, but the walls and ceiling were so thin. You can hear people walking upstairs , the people talking outside and every time some one turned on the water you could hear the water running. Motel was cheaply made and a very noisy place to rest. I had my room reserved for two nights but I cancelled the second night reservation due to not being to sleep the first night. I will not recommend this motel to anyone. The employees were great people.