Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erie, PA

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: The staff and breakfast
Cons: The "airing out of the rooms" and lowering the price
Location: Was not too far from the airport at a decent price
The room felt musty and damp. Especially the carpet and bed. I didn't like how they were outside rooms, especially for a business hotel. There were individuals outside talking loudly at night. Also, there was a bug in the bathroom in the morning. The breakfast, however, was quite good and the staff were very friendly and helpful. They provided hand-written directions to the airport and then proceeded to give us their phone number/name in case we got lost.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff. Old facilities

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: The staff was very hard working and extremely professional.
Cons: The beds were old and not very comfortable and stained.
The staff was excellent and things seemed very clean. However, the beds were old and the mattress or the mattress pad was stained and you could see the stains through the bottom sheet. There were really, really old commercial washers and dryers in the parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

nice hotel close to Austin and Georgetown

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Clean and quiet
Location: Downtown Austin, Lake Travis, Georgetown
The room was clean and the area was quiet. The breakfast was very good with a nice selection of breakfast items from cereal, bagels and waffles
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty Standard

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Best Western seems to be perfectly fine with mediocrity. This place is fine. Nothing special and nothing horrible. The breakfast offered comes straight out of a Ben E Keith truck and is always the same: low quality summer camp food. I would say it is better than Motel 6 but not by a whole lot. It is directly off the HWY so you can here traffic all night. Overall, it is fine for a couple nights if you need a place to stay but don't expect any great hotel "experience" here. Connie (I think that is her name) was at the front desk and she was very nice. 5 stars for her! P.S. It is actually a motel because the doors to the rooms face the parking lot. There is no interior.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SOUTH TEXAS

Good place to stay

Posted Jun 14, 2015
The bed was way too soft but other than that I really enjoyed this hotel. The staff was super friendly and helpful I felt like they were all trained for customer service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Samantha from Runaway Bay

Not that awesome

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at this location a day after we stay at a regular Best Western. We were expecting a better hotel/stay because this one was an Exective Inn and quite a bit more expensive. It was not that great. Older hotel, uncomfortable beds, and loud neighbors. The breakfast was good but crowded and I had to wait 20 minutes to get to the one waffle maker. We were let down after staying at the first Best Western that was magnificent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Omprakash

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: The location was great for shopping and not too far from downtown Austin
Cons: The best could be a little softer.
Location: Ikea and outlet mall close by
Great staff! Bonnie was very welcoming and gave thorough information.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edward from Humble, TX

Nice but no pool.

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Overall, it was a good experience. It would have been nice to have the pool open but it wasn't.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels