Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very central to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Jan 12, 2017
A shout out to Jael. I have NEVER had a phone call to confirm that a hotel had everything ready for us. It was comforting to know, while we were on the road, that our room was ready and waiting for us... thank you Jael. When we got there for a late check in, Cheryl greeting us and was extremely helpful and welcoming. What a great way to end a loooong day of travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temple TX.

Christmas Lights Trip

Posted Dec 30, 2016
I would have preferred a hotel with a modern air-conditioned unit. There unit ran all night, never giving you a quiet time. Other than this, the room was exceptable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Cons: The tube could be cleaner. Didn't shower because of the floor of tube.
It was just for a place to sleep when going to town. Was very close to Hwy., so lots of traffic sounds. It was clean and easy to find.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The hotel was nice and clean. The thing we didn't like was the walls were thin and the guest next door had a dog who barked all night and you could hear the freeway traffic all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice clean hotel close to shopping.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Hotel staff was courteous and very pleasant. Room was available for early check in. Room was clean and odor free. Breakfast was free but limited. No complaints and we will be staying again when we return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Great staff, nice place

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Great Staff. Comfortable beds. High Quality Linen. No problems with air. Nice hot showers
Cons: Some fans in bathrooms need to be replaced due to smoky smell.
Location: IKEA nearby. Lots of places to eat. Right off highway. Great Special Needs Park (RAAB House) just a few miles away.
The hotel staff have been extremely friendly, helpful, and accommodating. Our first night we were in a room where when you turned on the light/fan in the bathroom a horrible smoky smell came out. The next morning I asked if they had an elevator since my daughter has Cerebral Palsy and I was worried about her tripping on the stairs. I also mentioned the bathroom fan issue. They immediately suggested moving us to a lower floor room and brought me to check it out to make sure it was acceptable. The room has been great, with extremely comfortable beds and high quality, clean linen. No smoke problem in this room. The cleaning people have also been great with fresh towels etc every day. They said they were planning on replacing the fans, so maybe this will not an issue in the future. The staff also checked and found a personal towel for me that I had left in the first room and has make several pots of fresh coffee for my husband. This is not a luxury hotel, but a very comfortable place with microwave and fridge at a very affordable rate with great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside, États-Unis d'Amérique

Good value in Round Rock

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Downtown Round Rock, though small, is fun to walk through. Don't miss Round Rock Donuts! There is also a nice outlet mall a few miles up the highway
At first glance, this hotel seemed less than what I was expecting. It is in the old, drive-up motel style, and right off the interstate. However, each room has been completely remodeled to Best Western Executive standards, and ours was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast area was nice and well-stocked, and the employees are very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, clean, easy access to a lot of restaurants and the highway.
Cons: There wasn't anything I didn't like, but I didn't stay very long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Reasonable price and good continental breakfast.
Cons: The location is off highway and could hear cars passing by.
Staff friendly and accommodating. Very clean lobby, dining, and room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, central, to central Texas

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, amenities, and location.
Location: Les than 20 miles from north Austin, easy access to I-35, and central to many points in central Texas.
The staff was friendly and helpful. We found our room to be very clean and comfortable and we would definitely recommend this hotel to others, based on its location, comfort, and value.