Ratings based on 926 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel, good staff

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Small swimming pool but clean need umbrellas, Good breakfast, good coffee,need more parking space
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Good fresh breakfast buffet
A good deal for the price. We had a suite , plenty of room for 5 adults.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, Close to Austin Airport,Shower facility bad

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Clean room
Cons: Shower facility Bad
Location: Close to Austin Airport Close to Austin Downtown No restaurant nearby reachable on foot.. Nothing.
Pros: Very clean Close to Austin Airport Close to Austin Downtown Cons: No restaurant nearby reachable on foot Shower facility Bad Breakfast acceptable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lynchburg, Virginia

Great front desk

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Felicia and Erica are excellent at the front desk. They enjoy their job and they make that obvious. They passed that contentment on to the patrons.
3 out of 5
by Maria C from California

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Was a quick stay need improvement on breakfast but overall was nice and clean employees were very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on CheapTickets
A very nice hotel with staff that was friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and we enjoyed the stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff, bad internet

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Internet
Location: Next to airport
Staff was great, had to switch rooms due to Wifi issues but still wasn't resolved, had to use my hotspot to do my online meetings for work, internet there had major issues, would work for 5 mins and turn off, and its not my computer cause my hotspot worked fine, and another guest had to get a Ethernet cord cause was experiencing the same. Seems like an easy fix so might be handled by now. The girls at the front desk were great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel for a weekend at COTA

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly and helpful; Room as well as common areas clean
Cons: Garbage collection between 3-5am is extremely load and takes 15mins - very disturbing. Breakfast is like "Groundhog Day" movie; same thing offered
Location: Near the airport, COTA, and Downtown Austin - all are within 30min of driving depending on traffic (can be a parking lot at certain times).
All the essentials for a guys trip to see MotoGP at COTA Room was clean, beds were comfortable, staff was cheerful, and location was close to the track as well as the airport and the city. Breakfast offered seems to be in a rut with the same items offered every day which is fine because it covers the basics, but variety would take it up to the next level. Promotional freebees for the race was appreciated! Given the price this lodging was very reasonable.