Ratings based on 966 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Stayed here for 3 nights and it was great. Front desk associste Leah was great and always made sure my husband and I were set. The room was nice and bed was really cozy. It's about 7 'min away from airport which was really convenient since we were traveling and there's a shuttle that takes you too and from airport. Just make sure to call so they know to be there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Clean hotel. Only about 10 minutes from South Congress and downtown, but the highway wasn't busy, even on the weekend. Just out of the way enough to be quiet. id definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

部屋は広くて清潔、価格もリーズナブルだが・・・

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: 無料の朝食はおいしかったです。
Cons: 冷蔵庫、エアコンからの音がうるさかったことです。
Location: ダウンタウンへは車がないと不便です。ダウンタウンへ乗り換えなしで行けるバス停まで徒歩20分程度です。
冷蔵庫からずっとカチカチ音がしてくつろげませんでした。受付に伝えたが対応してくれることもなく、仕方がないと言われました。結局4日間ヘッドフォンをつけて過ごしました。 部屋は広くて清潔だったのに残念です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chadds Ford, United States of America

Comfortable and clean near the airport

Posted Nov 9, 2016
I stayed here for a few days while visiting my son in Austin, and was pleasantly surprised. The room was comfortable and very clean; the staff was friendly and accommodating; and the breakfast was good. All at a very affordable price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort laderdale, fl

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Hotel was amazing. Staff was friendly and manager was always around. I would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

One night stay while traveling cross country

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Comfy bed, couch/sitting area
Cons: Shower, parking, AC, taxi service
We were moving cross country and pulling a U-haul trailer. Before booking the hotel I called ahead to check about parking availability for a truck and trailer. I was told there was absolutely parking. When we got there after a long day of traveling, there was no parking option for us that was convenient. When I went to take a shower I discovered the only option was a hand held shower head. That would have been fine if there was a place to hang it up, but there wasn't so I had to hold it or turn it off, and the pressure was terrible. Also, the AC unit was not working properly and started blowing hot air on and off. I asked for a different room for the second night of our stay and was told they could not change our room because we booked with Expedia.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Accueil rapide et impersonnel. Pas de plan disponi

Posted Nov 1, 2016
La chambre était spacieuse et bien équipée. En revanche l'entretien est insuffisant avec une barre de porte serviette qui s'est décroché et nous avons pu observer un cafard sur un des lits! Inadmissible!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness. Comfortable rooms. Great breakfast. Nice staff.
Cons: Hotel key needed to be reprogrammed a few times due my stay.
Location: Good location. Away from the city congestion
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Everything was great!
Cons: My only disappointment was a particular TV show I wanted to see that evening was on a channel that Time Warner cable did not offer.
Location: No problem finding the hotel. It was far enough away from the highway that I did not have to hear traffic noise but close enough for easy access.
Very clean ,quiet and comfortable. The front desk person was very kind and offered me help with anything I may have needed. The breakfast was better than the average with more to choose from and it did not run out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Very clean. Good breakfast.
Cons: Easy access (or at least better information for easy access) to downtown. Front desk was not that helpful with that. Better yet, provide fee rides!
The room and hotel was kept very clean which is very important to me. Accommodations were comfortable. Full breakfast is nice. It is not that convenient to downtown. We used RideAustin one day and our experience was not good. None of the 5 coupons provided by the front desk worked. The new account promo did not work. They only accepted the request if you selected premium which then charged you 1.75x the normal price. It would be much better if the hotel provided better information on alternate reasonable access to downtown. They said there was a bus but more information would have been helpful especially if the hotel is a little further away.