Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oaxaca, Mexico

Buena ubicación

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Cubre las necesidades básicas que buscaba para este tipo de viaje
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO CLEANING

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Tag was left on door for maid service. Left room about 9am and returned at 4:30pm to a uncleaned room. Two dirty towels had been removed and that is all. Went to the front desk and she came and emptied the trash and brought us clean towels. Bathroom toilet then overflowed. Not a good impression
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robert from houston

door lock

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
The door lock was broken and it would take me 10-15 tries before I could get in my room.Room #224 had to push the door open with my shoulder and lift for the door to open...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Joseph Trevino

great location to outlets, not so great room

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Got the room for a one night stay to get school clothes shopping for kids done on our way home after our family vacation was complete. The guy that was working the desk was very polite and helpful. The room however was not so great. Room smelled a little molding, still some small trash on the floor and the shower had a very problematic drain that was extremely slow. since we got in really late can't comment on the pool but it looked nice. the location was great though. one light, or turnaround, away from the outlets. didn't complain about the drain til we left. only a 1 night stay, so it wasn't a huge issue (we just removed the drain plug for the time we were there)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Albert from texas

Disappointed

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean; however, there was no hot water in the shower. Apparently we were not doing something right with the faucet setting but it shouldn't be that hard to get hot water! Every time we passed the front desk, in or out, there was no one there. When we mentioned that we had no hot water, the way it was handled was not satisfactory. We chose not to eat breakfast but we noticed that things did not seem to be refilled and there was very little coffee left when we did want that. In addition there was no alternative sweetner other that Sweet n Low. They should at least one other alternative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rosa lidia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel cerca de los outlet san marcos

Posted Oct 17, 2015
El unico inconveniente es que habia grillos en la habitacion. Urgente que fumiguen si saben que es temporada de grillos y langostas. Porque no pude dormir pensando k se subirian a la cama. El personal de recepcion muy asperos. Se recomienda que tengan cobocomiento minimo sel idioma español pues hay mucho latino en el condado.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

hotel stay for funeral

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: Convenience of location.
Cons: accommodations and desk service.
Location: plenty of activities nearby.
Front desk person fouled up our reservations....I was given the room reserved for my brother, my son got my room, and my brother was told he already checked in when he arrived a few hours later. Sink in room SLOWLY emptied, clock made funny noises, eggs and bacon was poor but service in morning was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels