Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio, tx

Surprisingly comfy, convenient & affordable!!

Posted Jan 27, 2017
The hotel was surprisingly clean, comfortable, and had a lot of extras - gym, laundry, full kitchen, extra rental options etc. The staff was wonderful, fast and friendly. It was an excellent value and I'd definitely stay again and recommend to others!
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maureen

Convenient for start line of 3M Half Marathon

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was super convenient to the start line for the 3M Half Marathon---just had to step out the door and a short walk thru the parking lot to the street. Loved that! The late checkout time at no additional charge was a bonus. Room was very clean. Comfortable queen bed with four pillows. Quiet location. Slept well. I was in a first floor room facing the parking lot which I wasn't crazy about since I had to keep the curtains closed during the day and I am someone who loves natural light streaming in through a window. Surprisingly it was more quiet than I expected though. Kitchen was supplied with everything I needed, including a toaster. I would definitely consider staying here again.
5 out of 5
by Doug

aswome location.

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable and satisfying
5 out of 5
by Alonso

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Super clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Mini apartment

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Nice room, small but complete kitchen very nice. Can easily see being able to stay more than a few days at a time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2017 by Jeff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your suite. Our hotel was designed with an extended stay in mind, thanks for noticing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
great hotel for the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating. We hope to serve you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
This was VERY nice for a lower-cost hotel. The room had a nice kitchen area and a very lard desk area. The decor was very up-to-date. Check-in very easy. Nice exercise room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We know you have choices when you travel and hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels