Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Charles from Houston

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Only complaint is the TV was haunted. Turned on and off in its own.
4 out of 5
by Jon from College Station

Ok

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok, smelled like smoke in hallways, but not in rooms...front desk guy was great....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Matress could be replaced. Other than that, everything was fine.
4 out of 5
by Iris from US

Candlewood Inn and Suites

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Came for event near hotel and was pleased with accommodations. Did research over Internet as never been to this area of Texas. Accurate info online and trip was successful. Thank you to staff who answered my questions and made my stay more relaxing. Very personable staff at this hotel. Very safe suburban area about 50 minutes from Austin airport.
5 out of 5
by LeAnn from Fort Worth

Great stay

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for a baseball tournament. We had a great stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

feb stay

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: convenience, quiet, up dated
Cons: showerhead and maybe complimentary breakfast.
Location: cedar park. we could reach our destinations without any issues
we had a very nice stay. everyone was very friendly. only complaint would be about the showerhead as I am used to a more powerful one or one that could be adjusted. it was nice to be able to converse with the employees and be assisted as needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Very nice clean room and good sized HDTV. In-built kitchen was also very nice and handy. Sadly, the "high speed internet" was absolutely not even close to high speed in the slightest or even an average speed for that matter. It would range around, for me, between 30 kbps - 80 kbps and sometimes on a good day it would reach into the early 100s of kbps lol Still enough for video streaming but barely. I wouldn't recommend this hotel on Internet service but everything else was lovely.
2 out of 5
by james

Avoid if possible.

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
We booked a Queen room. They gave us a FULL bed. I am 6'6"!! I was hanging off the end of the bed!! The wall were thin and the neighbors were noisy. Most disappointing was the lack of any inclusion of breakfast. They had a hotel "cubboard" where you could buy breakfast items.
5 out of 5
by John from Victoria

Most Excellent Stay in many Years

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
By far one of the cleanest, most comfortable, attractive hotels I have stayed in, especially for the price. I would for sure stay here again and recommend it to anyone, FANTASTIC!
4 out of 5
by Frank from Zoetermeer

Prima hotel voor redelijke prijs

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Prima hotel.