Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place but A/C was bad.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Stayed only one night, place is very clean and in a good location for dining etc. The AC had problems and spent a hot night!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware! Housekeeper stole prescription pain pills

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Terrible experience. Avoid staying here. Hotel staff are liars and thieves. I just had back surgery and he housekeeper stole my prescription bottle and denied it.
4 out of 5
by Yi-Ju from Taiwan

舒適,位置好

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
寢具很舒適,價格合理,交通方便,服務人員也很親切,只是樓板隔音不是很好。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Service was so, so. There was light out in room that we informed the front desk on the first day. it was never fixed. Even when we imformed the front desk a second time. Very disappointing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean.quiet

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Clean. Quiet. Friendly staff. Good location. Restaurants near by. Decent free wi-fi.
4 out of 5
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa

Is nice

Posted May 5, 2016
It was short by the time I got there it was late they have cancel my reservation and I there at 9 but they said that I need it to wait until 3 to check in so I went to another Hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable beds
4 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Surprisingly clean hotel. Definitely stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud and verbal abuse arguing

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
The room AC wouldn't come on no matter what I did. I turned it down to 64 degrees and the room was 77 degrees on my last night there. Hotel is poorly built with very thin walls. You can hear any conversation through the walls. This is the second time I stayed at this hotel and each time there is very loud talking at 2am to 3am from guest in the next room. This time there were two people having a domestic disturbance across the hall. Yes, I can hear them clearly cursing each other out at the top of their voices. This continued from 4am to around 8am. I was surprised no one showed up to tell them to calm down and leave. Apparently this hotel attracts some loud, rude and inconsiderate people who have severe relationship issues where verbal abuse is used in a public setting to address their issues with their significant other.