Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: add lotion to ammenities in room ,only had shampoo
Location: beach close,outlet mall cliose
hotel worked well for what we needed, great location, staff was very nice and helpful with directions and anything else we needed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to shopping and food!

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was exceptional and the location was great. We would definitely stay again. The WiFi was not the best but we made it work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place but A/C was bad.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Stayed only one night, place is very clean and in a good location for dining etc. The AC had problems and spent a hot night!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware! Housekeeper stole prescription pain pills

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Terrible experience. Avoid staying here. Hotel staff are liars and thieves. I just had back surgery and he housekeeper stole my prescription bottle and denied it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Friends Wedding

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel stay was nice and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable and soft. My fiance and I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Service was so, so. There was light out in room that we informed the front desk on the first day. it was never fixed. Even when we imformed the front desk a second time. Very disappointing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean.quiet

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Clean. Quiet. Friendly staff. Good location. Restaurants near by. Decent free wi-fi.
4 out of 5
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels