Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Stay

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: This location is easy access to restraunts , places to shop etc .
Check in was easy , the room was clean and met my expectations . I would stay there again no doubt .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Handicap rooms

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Great place to stay for extended time period. Handicap bathroom needs small sink with vanity shelf space or lid on toilet to prevent items from falling into toilet. Also, ledge or deeper slope for drainage in shower area. As it is water can get on other areas of floor while taking a shower. Maybe a ledge to keep water from overflowing, and lastly, something to keep shower area from being slippery - a matted floor or something. All was well otherwise and I would definitely choose this or other locations in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good basic hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Nice rooms and ours has a microwave, large fridge, dishwasher etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2015
The noise could be heard from everywhere so I realized why earplugs were provided. The toilet in the bathroom was not stable and rocked when used. That was not comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lynne from Keller, Texas

Comfy hotel in the middle of Roundrock

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: price, comfort, location, friendly staff, fitness facility with the great elliptical machine
Cons: cosmetic details: paint the cabinet edge in the bathroom, replace the missing floor piece in the kitchenette
Location: close to old town Round Rock and the Living Waters Fly Fishing Shop, as well as any thing you forgot for your trip
We had a great stay! It was a comfy room, queen bed; a/c unit kept the temp just right, and wasn't too noisy. The windows also open for greater ventilation. The three or four trains in the night bothered my husband but earplugs solved that the second night. They were a comforting familiar sound to me. We loved the teapot for hot tea since we don't usually drink coffee, and the mini-fridge kept our supper leftovers safely. We had plenty of room for our luggage and daypacks, both on the table, and chairs, and closet. Thanks for a great experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nia from C

Friendly staff and clean rooms

Posted Apr 21, 2014
We enjoyed our stay especially the free DVDs that were available to borrow in the lobby. Hotel staff was very friendly and very accommodating. Overall I would stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lo from Houston,Tx

Awesome staff

Posted Jun 18, 2013
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: Sofa and Tv
I loved the hotel. The only reason why they didn't get a 5 from me is because once u got off the elevator on the 3rd floor it smelled like smoke big time. Once u got in the room it was fine. The sofa wasn't that comfortable either.The TV's picture wasn't very clear.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay.

Posted Mar 11, 2013
Location: When we first arrived, we came by highway 35 which is very busy. But we found other routes to get around.
Everything was perfect. If i was to complain, I dont have anything to complain about. The only items I would suggest - at times the garbage containers at the end of the hall were very full. An added perk would be to replenish the coffee maker with more coffee, other hotels we stayed at, when the cleaned the rooms, the coffee maker was replenished with more coffee, and more soap in the bathroom. But these are really minor, just a suggestion to make it even better. Staff were great, always welcomed us when we returned every day. One day I did ask for a softer pillow and more towels - the staff were really nice and helpful. Lots of tv chanels. Even a lazy boy chair. Had a full fridge was convenient to store our leftovers. We noticed the breakfast you had downstairs, we planned on trying it, but we didnt get a chance to try it, but it did look appealing. I would definately stay here again! I have family here, and this would be my first choice when i return.
3 out of 5
by Jim from Texas, USA

Good hotel. One problem

Posted Jan 26, 2013
Pros: Good location
Cons: The train
Hotel was fine with one exception...the train that came by blowing its horn at 1am and 3am.