Ratings based on 1,847 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not really worth what I was charged...

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Upon arrival I was not greeted by the front desk girl. I seemed to be more of an inconvenience than a paying guest at the time. The room itself was nice except for the window unit air conditioner that took a long time to cool down the room. For as much as I paid for one night, I would expect central air at the least. The jacuzzi tub was nice after they fixed it for me, but once again, I would expect for any issues with the room to be dealt with before check in for what I was charged. The night staff and then the early morning staff were very nice and helpful. I don't believe I would stay here again unless the prices were lowered. They are charging luxury hotel prices for a not so luxurious hotel. I forgot to mention that the small pool are was not cleaned (beer bottles left around pool and overflowing trash cans) and the eyesore of scaffolding on the side of the building in the pool area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Close to UT

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The outside looks very run down definitely needs overhaul but the rooms were very nice and comfy. Continental breakfast too
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Hotel was fine, room not so good.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Stayed in this hotel two years ago. Since then, the room we stayed in seemed run down. Desk chair was chewed up. Other chair looked dirty and warn out too. Bed skirt had stains, and shower/bath needed a good cleaning, although rest of bathroom was fine. A/C didn't seem to work right, room felt wet because it was dehumidifing properly. Lamp near bed was missing a light bulb. One of the two beds was uncomfortable, and pillows were not good. Floors and walls were in good condition, and nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ft worth texas

Decent

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The jacuzzi room is very nice. The rest of the hotel isn't as nice almost like the room got upgraded but not the whole building. Breakfast was pretty bad and the ice machine is behind the bar and the staff seemed annoyed when we wanted ice. Also there is little to no cell signal in the hotel. The jacuzzi made the stay worth it. If you are not getting a jacuzzi room there are better options for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

My bueno

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: El estilo oriental
Cons: camas mas grandes
Location: Esta bien ubicado
Me gusto el hotel, muy comodo y limpio. El estilo oriental me parecio bien. Las camas comodas, solo algo un poco raro es que el baño tiene un vidrio transparente donde se ve todo desde la cama, tiene una cortina pero no cubre totalmente. Muy bien para parejas, no tanto para familias.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Troy Tx

This is not a 4 star hotel.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Tub and shower combo. A/C worked well.
This hotel is ok if you know what to expect. Take a small step up from a laquinta and you have this hotel. Now i just had the basic room. The shower and tub combo was cool with the window into the bedroom. Never saw that before. Bed was a bit uncomfortable. Maid was changing sheets as we arrived so we did know they were changed. Very quiet which was nice. As far as a bar you have your receptionist running over and handing you a beer. So no there isnt a full scale bar. The pictures they show u of the pool area were a bit over rated. A pool with nothing around it is what you had. The lobby and bar area were very warm. In hindsight my opinion a bit over priced for what you receive. No frills but a clean room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Awesome affordable hotel!! Super nice staff and very clean rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Room was nice, clean, and spacious. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Loved this hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Was upgraded to the petite suite and loved it. Great layout and very comfortable. I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels