Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great staff!

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Staff is ALWAYS pleasant to deal with. Hotel needs a few upgrades (and apparently they are working on that) but still a great place to stay. My Austin stay has always been with them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
This is a nice hotel, clean rooms and very courteous front desk staff. Breakfast was awesome!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Cockroach in room

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Trash around the room with a cockroach walking around as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room smelled bad

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
There was a horrible smell in the room we were given. We hoped we could stand it because we were on a tight schedule and didn't have time to ask to be moved. The smell gave me a migraine headache even though we slept with the window open which meant that the air conditioning was ineffective. Perhaps it was rug shampoo. We have no idea what it was. We moved to a different hotel in the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looked under construction

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Staff was great, little bit of a construction zone, overall super comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight only

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was in good condition but had a musty odor when entering the hotel and the room as well. The carpet in the room felt dirty under bare feet. Overall the hotel was ok and people were friendly but only good for a overnight stay not a extended stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Foods

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The foods was overdue and the hotel facility needs update with fixture especially carpet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin Texas

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Conveniently located to the main highway.
Bed was uncomfortable, I woke up aching all over. They had to come fix the closet . The first room they put us in had a bad smell and the closet door would not close, it would swing open if something was not pushed up against it. They moved us to another room with the same closet problem, but was able to fix it. When my son and I went to the indoor pool, the water was cold (they had not turned the pool heater on); and I got ate up by mosquitoes. The staff was friendly, but the accommodations need an upgrade.
2 out of 5
by Yolanda from McAllen

family trip

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was under construction. The elevator did not work properly. Problems with wifi. Everything else was ok. Disappointed. Online pictures of hotel did not match the actual hotel facility.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, Mexico

hotel no muy bueno para viajar con familia

Posted Jul 26, 2016
hotel no muy bueno para viajar con familia, habitaciones muy pequeñas y con gente que parece que trabaja en constructoras y cosas asi, el barrio no muy bueno, con gente pidiendo en las calles. el precio es bajo y la calidad y limpieza están bien para el precio.