Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma city

Was in town for family funeral

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Would prefer the commode to be taller--for us tall people. Otherwise no complaints.
Location: Did not go to any other places.
Was close both to the funeral home and the church where service were held. Very pleased with the room and the staff. The breakfast was very good--enough food, hot. The staff kept checking to make sure everything was filled. Would stay there again. Did not hear any trains like others had mentioned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good location for Cedar Park Events Center.

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Large room, handy parking, good breakfast.
Cons: Nothing
Location: See Title
Hotel should be 3-Star. Large clean room, very clean lobby and breakfast room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. Clean, basic.

Posted Jan 15, 2016
We are a Family of four. Two young ones. Everything was easy for us. Clean, safe, and they were courteous. no frills. Small fridge in room. Breakfast has waffles, couple hot items, oatmeal, cereals, juice, coffee, whole fruit. Does the job. Happy, and would stay again in a heartbeat over spending more anywhere else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2016 by Luis, Comfort Inn GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review. We try our best to make each stay memorable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from monterrey mexico

Bien ubicado

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Cerca de Roundrock outlets. Vecino del departamento de policía , además de centros comerciales y restaurantes, del tren suburbano
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Room was nice, clean and welcoming. I would definitely recommend Comfort Inn as a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Hotel & rooms are clean. Staff is friendly. Would recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lisa from Houston

Comfort Inn - Cedar Park - Good price, Decent room

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Just what you would expect. Good price and comfortable room. The bathtub had been cleaned but nonslip strips were stained so I wouldn't have taken a bath. Bed was comfortable. I felt safe. Breakfast was just ok. Front desk clerk was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Not Provided

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
next to train track
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Basic accommodations, comfortable bed, and friendly staff. Close to restaurants and shopping, and immediate access to 183.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels