Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good location for Cedar Park Events Center.

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Large room, handy parking, good breakfast.
Cons: Nothing
Location: See Title
Hotel should be 3-Star. Large clean room, very clean lobby and breakfast room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. Clean, basic.

Posted Jan 15, 2016
We are a Family of four. Two young ones. Everything was easy for us. Clean, safe, and they were courteous. no frills. Small fridge in room. Breakfast has waffles, couple hot items, oatmeal, cereals, juice, coffee, whole fruit. Does the job. Happy, and would stay again in a heartbeat over spending more anywhere else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2016 by Luis, Comfort Inn GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review. We try our best to make each stay memorable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from monterrey mexico

Bien ubicado

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Cerca de Roundrock outlets. Vecino del departamento de policía , además de centros comerciales y restaurantes, del tren suburbano
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Room was nice, clean and welcoming. I would definitely recommend Comfort Inn as a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Hotel & rooms are clean. Staff is friendly. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbara from Texas

State meetu

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
It was a good hotel, very clean and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alicia from Fort Worth, TX

Nice hotel - but smells ruined the experience

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Comfy beds. Nice shower. It's a shame the over-the-top clinical odor in the lobby will keep me from booking this hotel again. Hours after walking through that lobby a few times, to check in, get rolling cart for luggage and return the cart, the odor clung to my nose and affected my taste buds. It was so strong, it made me feel sick. Another reviewer warned about this, but until you actually experience it, it's hard to relay just how bad it is. It's a bum deal, because the neighborhood had great restaurant choices and it was a hop-skip-jump to Austin. The hotel is a bit difficult to get to and it is right beside a railroad track. (I live by one, so the noise didn't bother me) I wish I could recommend it, but that smell lingers, even at breakfast and it was awful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martin from South Texas

Formula 1 Weekend

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Had booked rooms thru an online booking service and had to reschedule. The booking service booked one room incorrectly but the front desk staff was very helpful in adjusting our reservation and honoring the online price. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lawrence from Dallas

Sleeping Sound in Cedar Park

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent stay. A great clean room with a nice bathroom. The surrounding neighborhood has plenty to eat and shopping. The front desk was helpful, polite, and friendly. My only gripes were a slow elevator (2 floors) and lack of parking. No worries. Enjoy your stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

DAVE FR MI

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
BIG CLEAN ROOM COMFORTABLE BED NICE POOL