Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Nice hotel with park and fly availability.

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Nice hotel, close to airport. Able to leave my car there for free since I stayed there. Shuttle took me to and from the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by Ruby M, Hotel Management
Hi Valued Guest, Thank you for the awesome feedback. We are glad you had a good experience during you stay. Stay with us next time when you around Austin.. Always at your service,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Close to where I was working. Denny's right down the road.
Location: Not much to do nearby, but Starbucks, 7-11 and Denny's.
Checked in and met Angel - super nice young man and helpful throughout my stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Erik C., Hotel Management
Thank you for staying to us. Please come again whenever you're in town. We appreciate you choosing us. Thank you, Erik C.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Great hotel I've been to others with no fridge or microwave so that was nice. Clean rooms and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McAllen, Texas

Close to airport. Good parking.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, good breakfast. Fitness room, business center.
Cons: Recommend digital heating/cooling units. Increase water pressure.
Location: Javi's Mexican Restaurant near hotel by 7-11 is awesome food!
The breakfast and staff were great! Recommend digital heating/cooling units. Water pressure was low and disappointing when showering.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
we were there for a wedding, this hotel was very convenient to all the venues.....and especially conenient to the airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and friendly

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good location for not having a car. Free airport shuttle and the front desk provides coupons for ride share apps so you can get downtown. The breakfast was good too. Friendly staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent hotel! Can't say enough about the staff

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Eric really went above and beyond and we had an excellent time! Ruby, Julian and the whole staff was great! We will definitely return! Thanks guys
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very very much!!