Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Mold in shower and on shower curtain. Bathroom area not very clean. Beds were comfortable but duvet was dirty. Room had an odor which they tried to cover with plug in freshener. A worn and tired room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome staff

Posted Dec 22, 2016
A huge thank you to the staff. Location was perfect for us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, HI

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Exactly what we needed for a good price and with an extra perk of light breakfast. Room was spacious (we were relocating from out of state and searching for an apartment so we had A LOT of luggage). Lots of parking so even when we came back late there were lots of stalls available. Only saw/communicated with hotel staff at check in and check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lindenhurst, United States of America

Close to I-35

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Small and quiet
Cons: Breakfast could certainly be varied - same non-descript omlette or scrambled eggs (not real). Coffee in Hotel Room tastes awful.
Location: Shopping, restaurants, park areas
Quiet hotel close to good restaurants, price was right and location good for visiting family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Cons: Breakfast
Location: There is Sprouts and many restaurants.
Hotel is close to services in Round Rock. Breakfast should be improved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Motel was hard to get to by car. Otherwise, it was OK. Rooms were nice, and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Round Rock, Texas

Good location for baseball tournament

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Great location for baseball tournament!!! 5-10 mins away to ballpark, restaurants, shopping stores. Also, quick acces to main interstate to get back home. Overall, we had a great weekend with the big help of the hotels location. Furthermore, the front desk staff were very hospitable. Thank y'all!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from red oak texas

Close to I-35

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Hotel was fair. Parking lot was housing broken down cars that were not movable .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable and comfortable.

Posted Nov 22, 2015
I usually try and find a hotel that is slightly outside of the main attractions when vacationing in order to save a significant chunk of pointless dollar signs. However being that my goal was to visit Austin, I now regret staying so far away, because traffic on the I-35 is horrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi

Best I have found in Round Rock for the price.

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: Room was comfortable and spacious.
Cons: The speed bump in the entry driveway is brutal.
Location: On west side of I-35 at FM 620. Access is from FM 620 or in the rear off Chisholm Trail.
I have stayed in several Round Rock hotels recently, and this was the best quality for the price so far.