Ratings based on 528 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crosslands

Posted Jun 12, 2018
The staff was very helpful like always I've stayed there several times
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Staff was nice, room was cosy, but the room didn't have shampoos, iron, hangers, anything I was expecting. Also, the TV kept coming on loudly in the middle of the night -- just the audio, for seconds at a time. And the bathroom smelled like sewage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Sketchy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Not the safest area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Posted Jun 3, 2018
My only concern is that I paid $73.48 online and when I got to the hotel to check in I was told the room was only $58
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2018
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Not a nice hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2018
The hotel room that we got was reasonably priced but also not very good. The room smelt bad, we had to burn a candle for 3 days before it smelt decent. The staff was overall friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2018 by Emily Faught, Hotel Management
We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced while staying with us. We value your feedback and will forward it to our corporate team to help improve our guest experiences.Thank you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Very Dirty and not well managed

Posted Apr 16, 2018
We had a terrible experience with Crosswell, upon arrival we were informed that the hotel had overbooked and NO rooms were available. I had over 8 family members at 1o'clock in the morning waiting around to see if they could resolve the issue. The hotel staff was very unorganized and the hotel lobby and grounds were disgustingly filthy. I would never recommend this Hotel to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2018 by E, Hotel Management
We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced while staying with us. We value your feedback and will forward it to our corporate team to help improve our guest experiences. Thank you.