Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WORST HOTEL EVER!!!!

Posted Jun 11, 2017
I don't appreciate how the old lady at the front desk was rude & insulated me assuming that I had children graduating from college after she looked at my drivers license. Then she yelled out from the back office with a line of people to checking my phone number & email address to verify if it was correct. Lastly, she placed my keys on the counter then slipped off the counter thinking I didn't see her after I signed my receipts so I can purposely walk off & come back to retrieve them. I was harassed by trashy men who were staying next door to me who lingered in front of my door as they tried to peak in my room via the peephole on my door. My smoke alarm went off all of a sudden during a video conference I had on my computer. When I called the front desk to find out what's going on, the lady at the front desk was extremely rude. The best part of my stay was when I left & they make you pay a $100 deposit after you spent hard earned $ on their trashy hotel room!!!! RIDICULOUS.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close where we needed to be

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Stay was alright where it was situated/easy access for eating and esdy access for freeway
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austin, tx

Worst experience, from Expedia to the hotel. Scam

Posted May 28, 2017
I wish the title were an exaggeration. I payed for a room with Expedia, arrive at the hotel just to be told they are oversold and that I need to call Expedia about it. So I try that and get nowhere. I am redirected by Expedia to talk to the hotel staff who I persuade to notify me via text when room becomes available. This never happens. I never hear from the hotel, so I call their parent company who also did not seem to give care. Am I in the twilight zone? When somebody pays for something, they are supposed to actually get something for their money. I got robbed and I cannot believe that no one has wanted to help me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

I have stayed at hourly motels better than this.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
So the room was big enough and it did have a full size refrigerator and an electric range and microwave. The problem was they never stopped by to make the room or clean it in the 4 days I was there. Also the non smoking room had what appeared to be cigarette burns on the comforter and other appliances . There was no soap or complementary shampoo. And the best is that
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Room was disgusting

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: NOTHING Wished I took some photos to share of the room
Cons: Hotel should be shut down
Location: didn't stay long enough
Check in was so-so the clerk basically ignored me till she was ready to check me in. The room she gave me was dirty, carpet was stained, shower was missing tile, shower floor was brown and not clean. And room had a musky mildew smell I stayed in room for 2 hours before I checked out. Told the clerk the problem she threw the pass card to door across counter because I told her the problem. This hotel deserves zero star rating and wouldn't recommend this place to nobody. Asked about getting refund the clerk told me to bad you were there for 2 hours. So I left a nasty review for them, I thought I saw the reviews before but after I left mine I seen all the bad reviews complaining about the same problem I had.
4 out of 5
by Rocio

Good Stay

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was roomy for the price we paid
1 out of 5
by Ayana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austin tx

Convenient hotel location to local activities.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Room was not ready ...waited over 2 hours for a room to be cleaned. Short staffed . Staff was friendly and doing the best under the circumstances.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok if you are on a budge

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Check in process was extremely painful. I had to initial and sign 2 pages of paperwork. I then was charged a $50 deposit (refund on checkout) because I booked through a 3rd party (hotels.com). Room was recently remodeled and clean. They need to call an exterminator as there were a handful of bugs that had to be dealt with. We liked the full sized refrigerator. Microwave was brand new. No amenties in the kitchen area or bathroom so be sure to bring your own soap and shampoo.
4 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels