Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware of $100.00 hold on your card

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Beware of the $100.00 hold put on your card for booking with Expedia. I only accepted because this was an emergency and I had prepaid.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Crossland Studios, Hotel Management
Hi there, Thank you for your notes. We have made sure to update our listings to note the deposit that must be made for our rooms. We're sorry you weren't notified previously. We hope you give us another chance in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016
For the most part good stay. A little noisy at times.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
Check in at 3 arrived about 3:30 room had not been cleaned. Waited almost a hour and a half before housekeeping arrived to tend to it. The person working front desk was dismissive when I complained about the state of the room and simply said they should be there soon to clean in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
Parking lot had a lot of trash . Bathroom was dirty. Receptionist was not friendly Stairwell was dirty and trash receptacles were full
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ghetto Apartment complex

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Checking out
It's the kind of motel people live in, which is okay if you like that type of thing. To me it was unwelcoming. Oh and did i mention I found a USED CONDOM in my room. I swear, no lie, a used freaking condom!!!! NEVER AGAIN!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Price

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Was difficult to find. Room was clean but very small. Great price over the internet made it a great buy.
1 out of 5
by Carolyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Orbitz
The non smoking room had a strong odor to it. The carpet on the floor was in despicable condition. The bed covers had cigarette burn holes, as well as the curtains. The hotel staff did not inform us that they do not clean the room or change the linen on a daily basis. All in all, a very disappointing stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Cons: Everything. Cleanliness would be a great start.
Location: Good location in North Austin, but stay at a better hotel.
While the staff was nice, the room itself was absolutely terrible. There were stains on the walls, on the sheets and hair left everywhere. The pillows were pathetic, holes in the curtains and bugs in the bathroom. Also, there was a very strong smell of smoke in the room, despite it being a non-smoking room and there were urine stains in the outside stairwells. Do NOT stay here.
1 out of 5
by Charles from Austin, TX

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
The worst I've ever seen. Roach infested without even an ice machine. To call it economy is an insult! So called no smoking room smelled like an ash tray. Filthy! Couldn't get out of the fast enough. It's on it's way to being a drug flop house! I recommend this to no one. Run away as fast as you can!