Ratings based on 1,002 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Austin Business Travel

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at hotel for a conference in Austin. Hotel exterior is nice, but the rooms need updating. They are not as nice as the exterior. They advertised the Golf Channel, but could not get video, only audio. They staff blamed the satellite company.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Posted May 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Our room smelled like cigarettes which was a non smoking room, rooms our tiny & the breakfast dinning was ridiculously expensive not worth it at all. The staff was very friendly & helpful
4 out of 5
by Michelle from Orange

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nice Hotel. We have stayed here many times and for the first time we were not granted our request of a NON smoking room. Arrived at 4pm and were told there were none available. Finally we were transferred to a non smoking room after complaining enough :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very accommodating and friendly.
4 out of 5
by Wayne from Cheyenne, Wyoming

Nice hotel but the free shuttle is a joke.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was decent and some of the staff members were over-the-top helpful! The concierge was extremely helpful and several of the front desk ladies were great. The shuttle is a joke with the exception of the fact that the drivers are awesome. The shuttle is a joke because the priority is getting the flight crews to and from the airport, so if they can fit you in they will. We waited over an hour in a questionable neighborhood for the shuttle to arrive. It's odd that as a guest you cannot get a shuttle ride to or from the airport! Everything else was good - restaurant, bar, executive happy hour, etc.
5 out of 5
by Carolyn from Austin, TX

Great Place!

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great! The most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on. I would highly recommend
4 out of 5
by Christopher from New York

Great Staff, Needs an Update

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
This is an older hotel and it shows. It is quite dated and is badly in need of a remodel. There was a faint smell of cigarette smoke in most of the common area. That said, the staff that we interacted with was great! The young lady who checked us in was just as nice as she could be and the fellow working the bar was really great!
3 out of 5
by Huong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Martin from Houston

Just average, not worth the cost

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel check in staff were great. The bar staff and food was very good. The breakfast restaurant staff were rubbish! I don't think they wanted us to be there at 10am. The food was ever age. The hotel bed was the smallest I've ever seen. The AC temp was cold and cold only.
3 out of 5
by Angela from San Antonio TX

Cheap & need of upgrades but serves purpose

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was horrible!! Every where in the state of Texas I can use my HUSBANDS credit card but NOT HERE NOPE!!!