Ratings based on 1,093 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but small

Posted Jun 8, 2017
The room was very small, including the beds. The restroom had very little room to move around in and the shower was falling apart. Overpriced room. Good location off I-35 and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Hotel was close to my destination.easy access,and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sonora

nice hotel close to my school

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: they had a executive floor
Cons: nothing
Location: stores were close by and restaurants
very clean staff was very helpful and service food and parking was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Close to downtown

Posted Apr 6, 2017
The common areas are a bit outdated. However the room was nice. The bathroom could be better, but considering it was only 12 minutes from 6th street for the price it was great.
4 out of 5
by Ryan

Convenient

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
This was my second time staying with Crowne Plaza Austin and it was nothing but amazing. Great service and convenience.
5 out of 5
by corrado

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very nice experience until we were awoken by construction right above us. There was no mention of that on their website. A sad end to a very nice day
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

From Chicago to Austin

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was a busy weekend for Austin with SXSW and for what we paid for the hotel it wasn't half bad. The clean keeping could have been slightly better but I understand they were super busy.