Ratings based on 1,109 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was very nice

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Had a great time, and the food was delicious , looking to go back very soon
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overbooked

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Paid for hotel and received confirmation. Upon arriving, was told they overbooked the hotel and could not accommodate us. No heads up, no apologies, nothing. Would NOT recommend this hotel. If you don't want to be stranded in a city with nowhere to stay then stay away from this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Good hotel great staff. Just sad there wasn't a mini fridge in the room to keep my leftovers or water, drinks. It gets hot in Texas and the ice bucket doesn't work all day while your gone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but small

Posted Jun 8, 2017
The room was very small, including the beds. The restroom had very little room to move around in and the shower was falling apart. Overpriced room. Good location off I-35 and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David

Dangerous old automatic door

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Overall fine for the price including a tasty breakfast. Unfortunately one major safety issue due to the overall outdated building is the automatic sliding door. The sensor did not function properly and closed while we were standing there squishing my toddlers hand. We had to physically force the doors open to pull his hand out. Staff did bring a bag of ice for the injury but did nothing else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Hotel was close to my destination.easy access,and friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff
Cons: The maintenance of the room. It would be nice if the room had a fresh clean smell when I first walked in.
Location: Pappadeaux restaurant is next door. Kayak is great.
The staff was excellent. Our room had a smell when first walked in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sonora

nice hotel close to my school

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: they had a executive floor
Cons: nothing
Location: stores were close by and restaurants
very clean staff was very helpful and service food and parking was good
2 out of 5
by Heriberto

Shower Flooded

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Shower flooded half way to my knee. I report it the first day and they couldn't or didn't do anything about it. The second day was even worse.