Ratings based on 1,283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Days Inn

Posted Feb 6, 2016
It is safe and quiet; staff is polite and professional. I give it 3 stars for some cleanliness issues: mold above the shower, used Q tips behind the dresser, used soap on top of the shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi, TX

Accetable Hotel close to the main highways.

Posted Jan 29, 2016
I was looking for a hotel near to few state agencies. This was a good selection, because of the location. The general appearance was acceptable and has small gym for earlynpersonal exercise. That area is smelly but if you doesn't have chronic allergies, you willbe fine. The breakfast was ok and the room is clen enough to sleep on it before go to work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Extremely outdated.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Although the service of the staff at this hotel was commendable, the rooms were outdated and the bathroom needed several repairs. Also, this hotel had a roach problem. Very LARGE roaches! I would not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana, PA

Friendly folks

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Room was clean but don't expect a five star room for a two star price. Breakfast was good. I expected room to be noisy as it is very close to highway, but I was pleasantly surprised...the double pane windows were effective.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smells really bad.

Posted Nov 16, 2015
The rooms smells horrible. Avoid this hotel. Not clean, very poor decoration. Ugly and old hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Cons: Better Breakfast. Too many quest and not enough food available
Location: Location was good. Right off the highway,
room comfortable. tv, frig, and shower made room more desirable. Desk clerks need to be more patient and kind to incoming guests at all times of the night and day. hotel guests do not need to be talking loudly and causing a ruckus into all hours of the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient budget hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Well located off the highway, adjacent to walmart to facilitate longer stays. Our room had a fridge and microwave. Decent budget hotel
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia from Berkeley, CA

Old and in Disrepair

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
I suppose this place was clean enough. It was hard to tell because the carpet and furniture seemed very old. The air conditioner blew foul-smelling air into the room. The free breakfast was pretty bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
I think that room has not cleaned yet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Edwin from Corpus Christi

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Mattress are uncomfortable