Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel, close to the interstate for convince.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Slept well but bed a little hard for my comfort. The room was clean. Parking wasn't great, the parking close to your room was limited. Had to park in back lot and walk several yards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near outlet mall

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Clean hotel, very clean rooms. Great room for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hutto, tx

Not bad

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Stayed 2 nights, when I came back after my day the keys did not work and the cleaning crew took all sample shampoo, conditioner, soap and toasted it and then did not replace them. Making me have to go back to the front office twice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Close to our venue. Clean .staff friendly. Good location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tiny parking area

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Reserved a suite with 2 beds and a pullout sofa but ended up with only 2 beds. The suite had no electricity and they couldn't fix it. I was very disappointed with my stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Texas

Good, nothing special.

Posted Jun 12, 2015
I can't complain about our stay. The room was cold and clean. There's nothing special about it but I didn't have any problems either. The stairs are pretty steep all around so if you have bad knees or older family members you definitely need the bottom floor. Breakfast was ok. For the price I'd stay there again if need be.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very basic and overproced

Posted May 24, 2015
Graduation week in Austin made hotel rooms hard to find. The hotel and facilities would be considered adequate if the rent was half it actual price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Awesome staff

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
This Hotel has the friendliest staff. The room was alright, room smelled musky, ac was not to cold and bed were a bit worn down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel from Red Oak

Very Good Value.

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 male adults ranging from 23-53 in age and 13 year old man-child went to an Express game came, relaxed, went to close by "Twin Peaks" and slept comfortably in the room. Breakfast was decent and filled us up for the ride back the Dallas. It's a 2 star pool for sure, but the did the job.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gloria from Indiana

Worst night of our trip.

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Mold in bathroom. Water dripping from the light in bathroom.Ceiling around the fan and light deteriorating from the water. I have pictures to forward. Several mold spots above tub area. Side door at pool left open the whole time we used hot tub, temp was only 84. Pool too cold to even use. Not the brand we expected.