Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to highway.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nice parking lot, easy on/off to highway. Hotel staff very nice. Room had a funny smell. Room was well lit. Didn't get to use the breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Alexandra from Sugar Land, TX

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
short and sweet. I slept well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Wifi

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
I would not return to Days Inn & Suites Round Rock, although I've generally had good experiences with the chain. The wifi did not ever work through my three-day stay. The air conditioner blew out the blackout curtains, which was annoying. The clientele was not great. Most importantly, the door to the room did not close all the way. I felt like I needed to take all my possessions with me when I left each morning for work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Someone came our room 30 minutes after we arrived. Twice during three days our keys stopped working. Toilet was loose on the floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Good hotel ,probably not the safest part of town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Round Rock Texas

Great for the money

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Room was neat and clean.
Cons: Pest exterminator
Location: Easy access to freeway. Location was good
Nice hotel. Staff was wonderful as we did not get to check in until after 11pm. Location was great, easy to get in and out of, close to highway for easy access. Room was nice and clean. However we did find a cockroach in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Good hotel for visiting Austin

Posted Apr 5, 2016
The hotel is not too far from downtown and it is cheap. So yes I will recommend this Hotel for a short stay in Austin. The room was not as clean as we expect but we were here for only one night so just want to sleep didn't expect anything else. The staff is very pleasant and disponible. The breakfast is correct coffee is here :-).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Large room, liked the hotel. Parking was somewhat limited.
2 out of 5
by Christy from Amarillo

worse stay in a motel

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
There where no comforters on the bed. Just sheets, the pillows where small and flat. The breakfast had to have been the worse I have ever had at a motel. I paid way to much fir this room to be so disappointed in it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Last minute stay. Nice staff and clean room