Ratings based on 1,081 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Excellent hotel. Opt for non Courtyard facing room

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: This hotel is beautiful. It is veryclean. The staff is amazing. The location in proximity to downtown and trendy areas of town is great. Our room was
Cons: Try NOT to get a Courtyard facing room if you are staying over the weekend. There is a bar in the Courtyard and it's open until 1:30AM. Hard to sleep.
Location: We were visiting family most of our visit. But we did venture out and try some local restaurants using Yelp. The Omlettrey is a great breakfast spot.
We stayed 2 nights over the President's Day holiday weekend. The hotel was completely sold out during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Comfortable and accommodating; bed is plush!

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Quiet, soft and calm--staff was extremely well trained and helpful!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
It would charged parking fee($12.99) which was not included in the room fee. I am not happy about it because it should be specified in the description. And too noisy to sleep well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The room was clean and comfortable. No mini fridge in the rooms which was a little inconvenient given that I was traveling with children. No breakfast was included in the price so that was also disappointing. Overall the quality of the hotel was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
We were disappointed in the hotel. There was a weird order in the lobby. I could not tell, but it smelled like it was strong cleaning solution, but it smell like that every time I was in the lobby area. There was not free coffee in the lobby! The hotel was more run down than I expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from abq, United States of America

Comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Staff very good, helpful. rooms were comfortable, good location for meetings, catering staff very helpful and they served healthy choices.
Cons: Overpriced restaurant, Pool/hot tub not available, unable to get paper bill at checkout far from downtown Austin attractions
Location: A few other restaurants within walking distance. Many things to do in downtown Austin, but that is quite a distance away
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Old hotel, air conditioner sucked,

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Just not a good place to stay. The place is old. It didn't have good ac or fan in bathroom
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff was super friendly and helpful!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels