Ratings based on 995 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Clean, comfy, great location. Starbucks in the lobby, and cookies at check in!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Hotel with a modern vibe

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great stay at this hotel. The furnishings were modern and were appealing. The bed was comfortable. We were not crazy about the pillows. Staff was friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Older hotel with some remodeling. There was a large cricket on the bed when we entered the room. The water pressure was low and it took a long time to get hot water.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Great place to stay in Austin

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Was in Austin for UT move in weekend. Stayed here 2 nights. Check in was great. Room was nice and bed was comfy. Cookies were delicious also!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The staff was really helpful and nice to us, it is well located , nice rooms
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dallas from Lafayette la

Rm demerits

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Needed to have the bed lamps connected. The shower needed some attention as it didn't seal completely when you engaged the shower and the coffee in the room was just awful. Other than that, the stay was fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Was under some remodeling, which it needs. The hallways are very dated. The rooms themselves were very nice and up to date. Bed was comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Moises from Miami

Future looks good

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
I was there for 5 nights on business. The room was part of the remodeled rooms. Besides the TV being in an awkward place, the bed was great, the room was great, the mattress was amazing. The negatives! Housekeeping was so slow that i don't think i ever had to room done before 3PM and every day but one i left the room at 7:30am.