Ratings based on 703 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent Hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016
The room was beautiful , I loved the hotel, I would def. go there and stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

UT weekend suite

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: The suite that we stayed in, was very kept and spacious. Kitchenette, office/ sitting area, and bedroom were nice. The view of the Capital was perfect.
Cons: Your only choices for parking are Valet ($35/day) or Meter parking ($1/hour). Free parking is not available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Staff were excellent, room was extraordinarily nice, valet parking was great, overall I couldn't have had a better experience. Jack
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Went to Austin for ACL with a friend. Loved having a suite, great room, worth it to have a kitchen, very helpful staff, will be staying there again.
4 out of 5
by Adnan-salim from Houston

Definitely worth a stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Spacious clean rooms, excellent customer service and very comfortable bedding. Sofa bed was extremely uncomfortable amd room cleaning can be improved. Our kitchen wasnt cleaned properly, plates were missing and bathroom faucets werent cleaned. They gave u complimentary breakfast coupons which was pretty decent.
3 out of 5
by Omar Hamid from Karachi, Pakistan

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
There was a Hispanic lady at the reception (im embarrassed to forget her name) who was most helpful and pleasant. I wish all hotels had staff like her. Also the valets were pleasant and cheerful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Cons: Valet only parking is $35/day. No self parking.
Lovely hotel suite. However I what I look for, as a pleasure traveler, is self parking (I completely understand charging for parking in a city but I would like to be able to retrieve and park my car myself) and at least a complimentary coffee bar in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy with hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Our suite was just what we wanted. We had a comfortable sitting area outside of the bedroom. Bathroom had a walk in shower with bench which accommodated our needs perfectly. The kitchen was also perfect for our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Loved it. Yes market It off. It is a really cool store around the corner that I love shopping at
5 out of 5
by Al from North Texas area

Enjoyed my stay again.

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
My Stay went well. I appreciate the friendliness and professionalism of the state each time that I stay at this hotel.