Ratings based on 754 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Great hotel with really comfortable beds, free breakfast (tons of options), great service, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Horrible housekeeping.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Not sure what housekeeping did in our room, except make the bed. They did not even clean the toilet. Pretty disappointing. Bathroom are was large but overall room size was small. Evening food and drinks along with breakfast being included is a great bonus. Parking was great and is gated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great place for our family!

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Clean, modern rooms. Great food choices. Great amenities for the family needs.
Location: We saw the Capitol and the Bob Bullock museum to learn more about the history of our state. Great family fun!
This is such a great place to stay with a family. The staff was friendly, efficient and very accommodating. The food was great and included adult & kid favorites. Great amenities to meet our every need. The room was clean and comfy. The cleaning staff was so pleasant. There really wasn't anything I didn't like about this hotel. We will definitely stay at the Drury Inn again! They completely won us over!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bathroom door

Posted Mar 12, 2017
My daughter said what's up with the bathroom sliding door
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Great hotel for the price! I like the amenities (free breakfast, three free drinks and free food during "happy hour") and appreciate how centrally located the hotel is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pet friendy

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Dog loved the hotel and Austin. What a fun weekend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eagle Pass, TX

Great Hotel in Austin

Posted Mar 6, 2017
This hotel was great! First time staying at a Drury Inn, and it was amazing! Great staff, very knowledgeable and friendly, made us feel welcomed. Definitely recommend to everyone, hotel was very clean and room was spacious and very updated. Beds were extremely comfortable and location of the hotel was very close to all the places we wanted to visit. I look forward to staying in this hotel again, and other locations too. Best hotel I've stayed in so far!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Bathroom door was super heavy and could use a fan in bathroom to un-steam it from the shower
Location: Very close to UT and Downtown Austin without paying the Downtown pricies
This was our first time staying at a Drury Inn and we could not be happier. The staff was very helpful and polite, room was clean, for the price what they offer in Breakfast & Happy Hour it was well worth it, plenty of parking and close to the highway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My visit

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Noisy in the hallway all night. People banging on doors and talking loud at 3:00am. Toiler would not flush
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Central location, great price for nice room

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Great location, clean, comfortable room for a good price. Free drinks and snacks, free breakfast. Quiet room even with small children next door, never heard a sound through the walls.