Ratings based on 774 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Convenent

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Great beds, good dinner buffet & breckfast, & polite employees
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet hotel.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed. Rooms seem to be well insulated from hallway noise.
Cons: On very hot days, sometimes my room's air conditioner struggled to maintain a cool temp, as I was on an upper floor.
Location: Good dining choices nearby if you search online. This hotel is about a 40 minute drive from the Circuit of the Americas race track.
Staff is very friendly. My room was clean and quiet. The bed was extremely comfortable. The stay included free breakfast bar as well as three free adult beverages and dinner bar every evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

North Austin

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Exceeded expectations in all ways. Fast check-in; comfortable, clean and roomy suite; happy hour friendly; large breakfast selections.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

A nice place to spend a couple of days.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
My wife and I spent only one night there. No problems at all, friendly staff clean place,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Affordable clean hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Very comfortable room, great breakfast, plenty of fenced parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, TX

Last minute

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Cons: Breakfast was good but not great
Good clean room and they are pet friendly.........................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Weekend stay in Austin

Posted Apr 16, 2017
This hotel was by far, one of the best hotels I have stayed in. The room, bathrooms, lobby, dinning area, laundry, and fitness room were all clean during our stay. The hotel staff was really helpful and directed us to different areas around Austin to visit. Downtown Austin and the capital were just a short drive away. The breakfast buffet had a small variety of food. Every evening they had a small dinner buffet as well. Our next stay in Austin will definitely be at the Dury Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Posted Apr 16, 2017
We needed somewhere to stay for a night because I had a photo shoot nearby the next day. The staff was helpful. The room was comfortable. My daughter needed a pack n play and it was all set up for us before we got there which was so helpful! Great experience! (Oh and yummy breakfast!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster TX

Great breakfast

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: The breakfast, nice clean quiet room.
Stayed here because it was close to my conference. It was larger than I expected but never overly crowded. A very big breakfast area and I must say I was impressed with the breakfast: eggs, ham, cheese, sausage, biscuits, gravy, fruit, yogurt, pastries. They had several people refilling it all the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice please.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Was never given any receipt or paper work at all. Was given a room key, info about breakfast, and directions on where to park and how to get to the room. The front staff was super friendly just never offered or gave any paper work. Didn't ask to see my id so that tells me anyone can use anyone's debt/credit card. When I checked out is when I was given a receipt only after o asked for it.