Ratings based on 582 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Other than the confusion at check-in with the beds, check-in was quick.
Location: Location is kind of poor if you want quick access to the fun things in Austin. Did not really explore anything nearby the hotel.
Upon check-in, they gave us a suite with 2-double beds when I was pretty sure I booked a suite with a King bed. I went back to the main desk to point this out but they told me they "upgraded" me because they were sold out of rooms with King beds. The other front desk lady overheard me and told the lady assisting me to give me the suite with the king bed. I was glad they resolved the issue quickly without it escalating. We did not spend too much time in the hotel. It was about a 15-20 minute drive from SoCo and Downtown, a bit farther than I had expected. The elevators were not working at the time so we had to walk to the other side of the building to use the elevators through the lobby, but it did not really bother us since we were never at the hotel much. Overall, it was a good hotel location wise not so much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Austin concert

Posted May 11, 2016
Was great but parking was a mess. DPS in town and think they all stayed at one location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Awesome

Posted May 10, 2016
Only two things was missing is Lotion and shower caps.. but I bought my own.. and I wish there were more.. We travel to the West Coast a lot.. Great hotel Thanks Gwendolyn Turner
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Fantastic hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Great complimentary drinks, breakfast, and dinner. Also, a great nights sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice hotel conveniently located for trip.

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. Convenient to trip locale CLEAN. Pretty good coffee at breakfast.
2nd stay. Faulty iron ruined shirt but I will stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

Personnel symphatique er serviable

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Rapport qualité prix beaucoup trop cher en partie du au festival de musique
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice hotel good orice

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Enjoyed the hotel, nice room and good breakfast and happy hour was bonus
5 out of 5
by Smokey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Seth from San Antonio

Great place for a great price!

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean, bed was super comfortable! Uber to downtown was about $12. The complimentary happy hour and breakfast is definitely a plus.... even though we didn't get around to taking advantage of either due to other plans we had made! It was kind of annoying to have housekeeping come knocking on our door and waking us up on the day we were supposed to check out when we still had a couple hours til we had to check out. Especially since we got in late the night before and were sleeping in. Also, we could hear people in the hallways from our room... although we could not hear our neighbors. Didn't bother us too much since there wasn't much foot traffic on our floor. Overall, our stay was great! Will definitely be staying here again for any future visits to Austin!
5 out of 5
by Paul

Great stay.

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great service; Front desk Ms. Wendy was kind and courteous. This first impression usually sets the tone. She was very nice. Good happy hour and good breakfast. I will recommend.