Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Not bad. Very adequate. Staff was great. Bed was fine. Sofa average. Shower an bathroom was unimpressive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Cons: The elevators are very slow...
Good value for the money. Great location if you are visiting Google's offices. Hotel offered to take me to a restaurant in their van and to pick me up after dinner. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Everything was Great

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Very clean room, everything was better then I expected. Very reasonable prices!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DFW, TX

Great, but...

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was great, lobby area very nice and clean.
Cons: Just the wifi and convey to the staff that they don't need to throw things away when cleaning up a room, just put them to the side.
Location: Everything was nearby like Domain and the Arboretum. Perfect location for my trainings as well as for pleasure after work.
I loved everything including the front staff but had a few issues. The wifi only worked in the front half of the room which was not beneficial. The tv in the front part had to warm up so I thought it went out and called maintenance to tend to it but it was fine. Also housekeeping threw away things that I needed that they probably thought were trash and why I don't know but they did. Overall everything else was fine. Would visit there again, no problems....
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Paul, Hotel Management
Aji, Thank you for your review. While I am very pleased that you will visit us again, I am sorry some of your personal items were mistaken for trash. Our Executive Housekeeper will review this with her team. Please know that we are currently working on getting our wifi upgraded. Thank you Paul Davis General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with location to many shops.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Location, free breakfast, good service.
The staff was very friendly and professional. There were lots of smiles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Rooms were very roomy and the variety of breakfast items exceeded our expectations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016
very nice.breakfast very good. staff very helpful location helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Loved my stay here. I will definitely be coming back. The food was awesome and the staff was excellent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

The hotel charged me double.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Payment system.
Location: Nothing.
I paid all the hotel fee to Expedia at the reservation. However, after 5 days later, I found that the hotel charged me the hotel fee again at the check out. Could you please return me my money paid to Expedia?
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Paul, Hotel Management
Connelly, Thank you for your review. I am sorry that you encountered billing issues while staying with us. I hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Thank you Paul Davis General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to different things

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Clean room and breakfast was nice and pool was the best and clean and very friendly staff and would recommend and would stay again.