Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice lakeview room

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: i love the hotel.
Cons: everything was great.
Location: the hotel is close to many Texas BBQ.
it is a gorgeous view of the lake. the customer service was excellent. the staff was very very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Excelente time with the family!!!

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pros: Service and rooms
Cons: Room service promptness
Location: Excelente location
We return to Austin after 10 years and It was excelente the staying at the Four Seasons!!! My kids loved it and the overall service was very good!
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incredible staff!

Posted Feb 9, 2016
The room was fantastic! Comfortable, clean, and welcoming. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. I actually became ill during my stay and the staff jumped through hoops to help out. They brought complimentary tea and called in a dr. Whom responded within 20 min. It's the extra special touches that really matter. Thank you'
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent room service

Posted Jan 20, 2016
This 4 seasons is not as fancy as the other ones I've stayed in the past , nevertheless the service was great ! The young lady who cleaned our room took pride on her job ! What a wonderful work, she folded every piece of clothing we had to perfection, every bottle or medicine or cable placed in perfect order. Attention to detail as incredible, in addition to a very fast and friendly service on the front desk and bell boys. Recs: improve the bar menu Pls , meatballs were hard and tasteless , everything else great.
5 out of 5
by James from Maine

Service Above and Beyond

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great service. I had booked a suite and was put into a smallish room. The problem may have been a miscommunication with the reservation site. I expected them to say, "not our fault, enjoy your stay." Instead, they found a suitable suite, moved my stuff and brought me a complimentary cocktail for my trouble. I was pleased and impressed.
5 out of 5
by Patti from Indialantic

Hook'em!

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Visiting our daughter and enjoyed every minute! Texas football and a beautiful waterfront view at the hotel! Priceless!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right in the lske

Posted Oct 28, 2015
This hotel is right on the lake in downtown Austin. There is a beautiful trail for walking, jogging or biking that runs for miles! Work out room is really small but doesn't matter as much with the path right there
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I went for a long weekend getaway. It is a wonderful hotel, and an even better location. Only thing better would have been to have a room with a balcony.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2015 by Rob Hagelberg, Hotel Management
Dear Cynthia, Thank you for your five-star rating and your compliments about the hotel and its location. I highly recommend a balcony room on your next visit; there's no better way to enjoy the views of Lady Bird Lake and the Texas Hill Country. We look forward to welcoming you back to Austin and Four Seasons soon! Sincerely, Rob Hagelberg General Manager