Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Collinsville, TX

The Wrong Hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: The room its self. There was a ton of space and we got a room that had 2 beds so usually there is very little moving space in rooms like that.
Cons: They need sorta a newer update to the place. & I wished it was all non-smoking. I felt I could smell smoke everywhere even in our "non-smoking" room.
Location: It was a good location right off the highway for people that are coming in to town late like me and my family did.
This hotel was actually not the hotel I thought I had booked & for some reason the reservation said I only booked 1 bed when I knowingly booked 2 beds. But the lady at the front counter was extremely nice and helped me make all the changes. I did have to pay $10.00 more and that kinda sucked but she was extremely comforting and I looked past it. I absolutely loved the room we stayed it. There was 2 doors to get in and out of the room. The 1st door was from the hallway and I parked my car literally right outside so it was a breeze getting everything into the hotel room. The 2nd door was sorta like a back door and it led literally straight out to the pool gate! This would have been a prefect room for the summer time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated. Needs a lot of upgrades.

Posted Mar 15, 2016
The room was very outdated. Needs paint and lots of upgrades. Staff was very nice and helpful though.
2 out of 5
by betty from Waco

Needs Updating

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Need to ask for fridge if you need one. No microwave. Would not go back.
3 out of 5
by Tom from Georgia

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Okay facility. Breakfast was a bust.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ugggg

Posted Feb 14, 2016
It felt like the Bates Motel. Dirty carpets; shower backed up and somebody else's hair came out if the drain; room was really dingy and smelled like homeless people; breakfast was choice if two cereals, bananas, mini-muffins and coffee.
2 out of 5
by Georgetown Inn from Georgetown, TX

Georgetown Inn

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
this hotel was not bad in the slightest, its cozy, and the rooms are rather large. My only complaints are; the breakfast is lacking, the internet service is insufficient for video steaming pof any kind or gaming, no microwave in room or lobby, and there's no refrigerator in the room either. My stay was acceptable for what i paid, however of you're looking for the things that i just said weren't included you'd best not stay here. if you're looking for a cozy home like place to lay down for the night and maybe watch some tv then this is definately the place for you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very poor lightning in room. Hallway smell of stale smoke. Breakfast very dissatisfied. Bathroom need seroius up date.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
didnt feel safe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to my meeting

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Wifi non-existent extremely slow Room was clean Hallway very smoky Fairly quite
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and very clean

Posted Jan 16, 2016
I needed somewhere to simply sleep and shower, and this place fit the bill. Inexpensive, quiet and very clean. I was hesitant to book at first because it's so inexpensive. The inn is old, yes. But the room itself was super clean. Great value if all you need is somewhere to crash and shower!