Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wichita ks

Disappointed

Posted Jun 4, 2016
The pictures on the site do not show the real conditions of the facility. It was dirty and honestly, very shady. I felt the need to check for bed bugs. I did not feel safe or clean during the stay. The bed was very uncomfortable and pillows were flat. I will not stay at this hotel ever again and will make sure to tell my friends/family to stay away as well.
4 out of 5
by David from Houston

Favorite motel in Georgetown Texas

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
This is my favorite motel in Georgetown when I visit from Houston. Occasionally I've had noisy neighbors but the manager always took care of the problem. The motel is centrally located just off I-35.
2 out of 5
by Christopher from Dallas

Adequate for overnight stay

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was in a good location for the activity we were attending. My wife said, pay the extra $25.00 next time and stay someplace nicer. It was quiet and I got a goods night sleep.You get what you pay for. Breakfast as muffins and cold breakfast cereal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chelsea. from Georgetown, TX

local visit.

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
The pool was out of sdrvice
4 out of 5
by John

Good stay an older facility but good value

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay an older facility but good value
2 out of 5
by MARY ELLEN from Brownsville

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
I definitely will not be staying here again!The area was not family friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Collinsville, TX

The Wrong Hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: The room its self. There was a ton of space and we got a room that had 2 beds so usually there is very little moving space in rooms like that.
Cons: They need sorta a newer update to the place. & I wished it was all non-smoking. I felt I could smell smoke everywhere even in our "non-smoking" room.
Location: It was a good location right off the highway for people that are coming in to town late like me and my family did.
This hotel was actually not the hotel I thought I had booked & for some reason the reservation said I only booked 1 bed when I knowingly booked 2 beds. But the lady at the front counter was extremely nice and helped me make all the changes. I did have to pay $10.00 more and that kinda sucked but she was extremely comforting and I looked past it. I absolutely loved the room we stayed it. There was 2 doors to get in and out of the room. The 1st door was from the hallway and I parked my car literally right outside so it was a breeze getting everything into the hotel room. The 2nd door was sorta like a back door and it led literally straight out to the pool gate! This would have been a prefect room for the summer time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated. Needs a lot of upgrades.

Posted Mar 15, 2016
The room was very outdated. Needs paint and lots of upgrades. Staff was very nice and helpful though.