Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Location: It was difficult coming from I 35.......
The room was clean........however I booked a non-smoking room.... the room smelled like cigarette smoke every time I walked into it until I got used to it....i always could smell it in the window treatment curtains... like somebody was allowed to smoke in that room and then made it a non-smoking room and didn't clean it or replace the curtains....it bothered me a lot...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible not worth the money

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great at first. Then bathroom drain didn't drain properly. Act didn't cool room off. Keys didn't work at one point and the housekeeping watched me walk out and refused to let me back in when I was half dressed. Had to go to front desk 3 times half dressed to get back in room. Nobody even apologized about it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here!

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Will not stay here again. Our vehicle was broken into over night in the hotel parking lot. The lot was small and since we arrived late at night, we had to park at the far end of the lot. No parking lot lights and no security cameras. The hotel employee was of no help at all after the break in was discovered.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice stay. My only small complaint would be the cooked breakfast. Which consisted of frozen cheese omelets and frozen potatoes which were barely warm. You could taste they were frozen. A lovely and very helpful girl on the reception desk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was extremely friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

big problems.

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
my wife and I stayed here during the acl music fest for 4 days. the water in the shower and bathroom sink was scalding - absolutely no cold water. we could not take a shower for fear of burning ourselves or drink anything but extremely hot water from the tap. when we complained about this we did get cooler water for one of the days, but in general the water was still scalding most of the time. each time we complained one of the staff told us they knew about the problem and told us they were sorry, but still nothing was done. another issue we had was the traffic noise. since our room faced the busy highway, at night trucks zooming past made it difficult to sleep. we have stayed at hampton inns many times and have never had a problem with other hotels in this chain.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
That place is all the time book I'm not surprise why good location good atmosphere friendly people special Olivia super girl help all the time for sure I love back of course if be not booking
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to downtown area

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable room for price